广告

WindowsPhotoCleaner

3.3

Photocleaner(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何删除 PhotoCleaner

PhotoCleaner 是一款出色的注册表清理器,旨在清除操作系统中损坏的 PC 文件带来的所有问题,并修复其中的任何错误。它使用垃圾文件删除程序来完成此操作,该程序的操作很像病毒扫描程序,但在这种情况下,它会清除您的计算机可能以错误方式保存的所有损坏文件。 PhotoCleaner 还将扫描任何损坏的文件以查看它们是什么,如果您愿意,您可以在将来删除它们。该软件使用简单,是适用于 Windows 和 Vista 的最流行的注册表清理工具之一。

要使用 PhotoCleaner,首先您需要将该软件下载到您的计算机上,这可以通过单击计算机上的开始按钮,然后从那里搜索该程序来完成。下载后,您将需要启动它,之后,它应该能够自行安装。 PhotoCleaner 应用程序将让您选择需要您扫描和清理的所有文件夹和文件。然后它将允许您手动扫描这些文件夹以识别任何损坏或损坏的文件,或者它会提示您这样做。在继续扫描之前确保取出损坏的文件非常重要,否则您最终可能会删除 PhotoCleaner 需要运行的文件。 PhotoCleaner 旨在与其主要组件 Photocleaner 应用程序一起工作,因为这两个程序相互配合。

启动 PhotoCleaner 后,它会提示您输入启动类型,然后允许您选择默认选项,这是最安全的选项。之后,它将继续扫描您的系统,并允许您扫描它需要找到的所有位置或部分,或者只扫描它需要的部分。完成扫描后,您可以选择保留所选文件或永久删除它们。如果您选择保留它们,PhotoCleaner 将继续清理选定的不需要的文件,或者如果您决定删除它们,则会警告您后果。 PhotoCleaner 的好处是它有一个备份工具,可以让您在出现任何问题时恢复所有工作。它还提供了一个虚拟桌面,这意味着您可以在另一台计算机上启动该应用程序,您正在处理导致垃圾邮件的问题。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
PhotoCleaner 3.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Photocleaner

http://www.photocleaner.com

PCPhotoCleaner

3.3

Photocleaner(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 PhotoCleaner 的 3.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PhotoCleaner for Windows

3.3

Photocleaner(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To Remove PhotoCleaner

PhotoCleaner is an exceptional registry cleaner designed to clean out all the problems that come with damaged PC files inside your operating system and repair any of the errors that are inside it. It does this with a junk-file remover, which operates much like a virus scanner but in this case it will clean out any damaged files that your computer might have saved in the wrong way. PhotoCleaner will also scan any damaged files to see what they are, allowing you to delete them in the future if you wish. The software is simple to use, and is one of the most popular registry cleaners for both Windows and Vista.

To use PhotoCleaner, first you will need to download the software onto your computer, which can be done by clicking on the start button on your computer, and then searching for the program from there. Once you have it downloaded, you will then need to launch it up, and after that, it should be able to install itself. The PhotoCleaner application will then let you select all the folders & files that it requires you to scan & clean. It will then allow you to either scan these folders manually to identify any damaged or corrupted files, or it will prompt you to do so. It is really important to make sure that you take out the damaged ones before you continue scanning, otherwise you could end up deleting the files that PhotoCleaner needs to run. PhotoCleaner is designed to work alongside its main component, the Photocleaner app, as both programs work hand-in-hand with each other.

Once you have launched PhotoCleaner, it will then prompt you for a start up type and will then allow you to select the default option, which is the safest one. After that, it will proceed to scan your system and allow you to either scan all the locations or parts of it that it needs to find, or just the part that it needs. Once you have completed scanning, it will then give you the choice of either keeping the selected files or permanently deleting them. If you have chosen to keep them, PhotoCleaner will then proceed to either clean the selected unwanted files or will warn you about the consequences if you decide to delete them. The good thing with PhotoCleaner is that it has a backup facility, which allows you to restore all your work in case anything goes wrong. It also offers a virtual desktop, which means you can launch the app on another computer where you are working on the problem that caused the unsolicited spam.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PhotoCleaner 3.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Photocleaner

http://www.photocleaner.com

SHA-1:
6f567ecb6b394ad93207c6152794c0305a4e8428

PhotoCleaner for PC

3.3

Photocleaner(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.3 of PhotoCleaner. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement