广告

Affinity Photo1.7.21.8.3.641

serif(试用版)

用户评分6

广告

Affinity Photo是一款令人难以置信的专业照片编辑软件。它比以往更流畅,更快,更强大,并且是专为创意和摄影专业人士设计的。

广告

Affinity是Photoshop的杰出替代品,包括各种工具和功能,可满足您的需要,无论您是要编辑和修饰图像还是创建成熟的多层构图。

主要功能包括:

  • 原始编辑。
  • 数字绘画。
  • 专业修饰。
  • 多层组合物。
  • 360度图像编辑。
  • 全景拼接。
  • 焦点堆叠。
  • HDR合并。
  • 图层效果。
  • 高级排版。
  • PSD导入和导出

借助Affinity Photo,您可以使用120多种经过专业设计的画笔(包括特效,硬毛,干纸,墨水,标记和油漆)来像专业人士一样绘画和素描。它与所有主要的图形输入板兼容,支持压力感应和画笔稳定功能,以实现超级平滑和自然的笔触。

Affinity Photo允许您自定义工作空间以适合您的工作。它提供了浅色和深色UI,可自定义的工具栏和选项卡,以及可完全自定义的键盘快捷键的庞大库。 Affinity Photo还可以跨平台运行,可在Windows,macOS和iOS上使用,并且具有完美的文件格式兼容性,因此您可以在任何需要的地方工作。

总体而言,Affinity Photo是一款功能全面的照片编辑器,具有高级功能,可帮助您创建专业照片和数字艺术。它是Photoshop的可靠替代方案,允许导入和导出PSD文件以及使用Photoshop插件。自己尝试一下,今天就下载Affinity Photo。

标题;
Affinity Photo 1.7.21.8.3.641 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Monday, June 17th 2019
作者:
serif

https://www.serif.com/

目前 Affinity Photo 的 1.7.21.8.3.641 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Affinity Photo1.7.0.367

serif(Commercial Trial)

User rating6

Advertisement

Affinity Photo is an incredible piece of professional photo editing software. It is smoother, faster, and more powerful than ever and specifically engineered for creative and photography professionals.

A standout alternative to Photoshop, Affinity includes a huge range of tools and features to suit your needs, whether you're looking to edit and retouch images or create full-blown, multi-layered compositions.

Key features include:

  • Raw editing.
  • Digital painting.
  • Professional retouching.
  • Multi-layered compositions.
  • 360 degree image editing.
  • Panorama stitching.
  • Focus stacking.
  • HDR merge.
  • Layer effects.
  • Advanced typography.
  • PSD import and export

With Affinity Photo, you can paint and sketch like a pro with over 120 professionally designed brushes including effects, bristles, dry media, inks, markers and paint. It is compatible with all major graphics tablets, supporting pressure sensitivity and brush stabilisation for super smooth and natural-looking brushwork.

Affinity Photo allows you to customize your workspace to work for you. It provides a choice of light and dark UI, customisable toolbars and tabs, and a huge library of fully customisable keyboard shortcuts. Affinity Photo also works across platforms, available on Windows, macOS and iOS with perfect file format compatibility so you can work where you want to.

Overall, Affinity Photo is a comprehensive photo editor with advanced capabilities to help you create professional photos and digital art. It is a solid alternative to Photoshop, allowing the importing and exporting of PSD files and use of Photoshop plugins. Try it for yourself and download Affinity Photo today.

Title:
Affinity Photo 1.7.0.367 for Windows
File size:
351.70 MB
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7 64-Bit,
  • Windows Vista 64-bit,
  • Windows 10 64-bit,
  • Windows 2008 R2,
  • Windows 2008 64-bit,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 9x,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows XP 64-bit,
  • Windows 8 64-bit
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese
License:
Commercial Trial
Date added:
Monday, June 17th 2019
Author:
serif

https://www.serif.com/

SHA-1:
e501d599aa0fa0014c63c94d53432ad81efbe615

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.7.0.367 of Affinity Photo. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.