Werbung

ACDSee Photo Studio Standard 64-bit

21.2.0.818

ACD Systems(Testversion)

Nutzer-Bewertung7

Werbung

ACDSee Photo Studio Standard - der leistungsstärkste Fotomanager, den es gibt, ist jetzt noch schneller. Viel schneller. Keine andere Foto-Software spart Ihnen so viel Zeit. Genießen Sie die Freiheit, Ihre Fotos schneller, einfacher und mit besseren Ergebnissen als je zuvor zu finden, zu organisieren und zu bearbeiten. Geben Sie Ihre Bilder sofort online oder auf Ihrem Mobiltelefon weiter. Erstellen Sie hochwertige Ausdrucke oder Flash- und PDF-Diashows.

Werbung

Es ist kaum zu glauben, dass die Verwaltung von digitalen Bildern so schnell und einfach sein kann, aber mit ACDSee Photo Studio Standard ist es so. Als Medien-Browser für Ihr Windows-Ordnersystem können Sie mit dem superschnellen Navigationsbereich von ACDSee Ihre Bildsammlungen sofort durchsuchen und anzeigen. Vergleichen Sie mehrere Bilder nebeneinander. Sparen Sie Zeit und wählen Sie Fotodateien nach Kriterien aus. Oder sehen Sie alle Ihre Bilder auf einmal. Die ACDSee Photo Studio Standard-Digitalfoto-Software unterstützt über 50 gängige Foto- und Multimedia-Formate.

Dieser Download ist für eine 30-tägige Testversion vorgesehen.

Titel:
ACDSee Photo Studio Standard 64-bit,21.2.0.818 für Windows
Größe:
204.79 MB
Systemanforderungen:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98
Sprache:
German
Verfügbare Sprachen
  • German,
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese
Lizenz:
Testversion
Erscheinungsdatum:
Thursday, March 8th 2018
Autor:
ACD Systems

https://www.acdsystems.com

SHA-1:
fb234aa637bcce27e299ba8426c2df5f3afed6a8

Wir haben noch keine Changelog-Information von der Version 21.2.0.818 von ACDSee Photo Studio Standard 64-bit. Manche Entwicker teilen diese Information etwas später. Schauen Sie bitte in ein paar Tagen noch einmal vorbei.

Sie können uns helfen?

Falls Sie Informationen zum Changelog haben können, würden wir gerne von Ihnen hören. Weiter zu unsererKontaktseiteund lassen uns wissen.

Werbung

Werbung

Advertisement

ACDSee Photo Studio Standard 64-bit

21.2.0.818

ACD Systems(Trial version)

User rating7

Advertisement

ACDSee Photo Studio Standard - the most powerful photo manager around is now even faster. Way faster. No other photo software saves you so much time. Enjoy the freedom to find, organize and edit your photos faster, easier and with better results than ever before. Instantly share your pictures online or on your cell phone. Create quality prints or Flash and PDF slideshows.

Advertisement

It's hard to believe that managing digital images can be so quick and easy, but with ACDSee Photo Studio Standard, it is. As a media browser for your Windows folder system, ACDSee's super-fast navigation pane lets you browse and view your picture collections right away. Compare multiple images side-by-side. Save time and select photo files by criteria. Or see all your images at once. ACDSee Photo Studio Standard digital photo software supports over 50 popular photo and multimedia formats.

This download is for a 30 day trial.

Title:
ACDSee Photo Studio Standard 64-bit 21.2.0.818 for Windows
File size:
204.79 MB
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, March 8th 2018
Author:
ACD Systems

https://www.acdsystems.com

SHA-1:
fb234aa637bcce27e299ba8426c2df5f3afed6a8

We don't have any change log information yet for version 21.2.0.818 of ACDSee Photo Studio Standard 64-bit. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement