广告

WindowsFree Scan to PDF

1

Free PDF Solutions

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

扫描仪驱动程序和 PDF 创建器

Free Scan to PDF 是由 Free PDF Solutions 开发的生产力软件。扫描软件使您的计算机能够连接文档扫描仪并创建二维数字图像。通过该程序扫描的所有文件都可以创建为 PDF 文件的可移植文档格式。在这个程序上扫描和创建 PDF 很容易,因为它有一个小而简单的用户界面和一组有限的工具。中间是观景窗。 Free Scan to PDF 是为从 Windows XP 到 Windows 8 开始的 Windows 操作系统创建的。 

功能和布局

保存文档的原始副本和物理副本很重要,但它的数字副本可以使其更易于访问和携带。 Free Scan to PDF 是一款通用扫描软件,可连接到任何类型的扫描仪。无论是鼓式扫描仪、手持式、单张式还是平板式扫描仪,此扫描仪驱动程序都可以识别连接到您计算机的所有型号的扫描仪。下载 Free Scan to PDF 后,您会看到它使用了 Microsoft 安装程序扩展。这是因为 MSI 文件提供了灵活的应用程序安装和维护。 

免费扫描到 PDF 只有 7 个命令,即:选择扫描仪、新建文档、扫描页面、另存为 PDF、删除所选页面、移动选择的页面到右侧/左侧。 Free Scan to PDF 的功能有限且简单明了,可让您快速扫描和保存文档。除了选择扫描仪时出现的列表外,该程序没有其他配置选项。命令按照逆时针布局显示。 

广告

左上角是选择扫描仪和新文档,右下角是扫描页面和另存为 PDF 命令。右上角显示删除所选页面和将所选页面移动到右侧/左侧命令,因为这些是可选的。默认情况下,免费扫描到 PDF 是 WIA 驱动程序。它代表 Windows Image Acquisition,它是一种 Microsoft 驱动程序模型,使程序能够与您的成像硬件进行通信。 

缺少功能 

免费扫描到 PDF 的目标是一个非常简单明了的程序,它放弃了任何安全和自定义功能。使 PDF 用户受益的一项功能是加密。 PDF 文件通常用于专业设置,以防止内容被编辑。如果 Free Scan to PDF 可以同时是 WIA 和 TWAIN 驱动程序,它将使很多用户受益。后者是一个应用程序编程接口和通信协议,负责调节程序和扫描仪之间的连接。 

自定义设置也将有利于那些通过这个程序创建 PDF 文档的人。纸张来源、纸张尺寸、分辨率、位深、亮度和对比度等选项可以帮助用户增强扫描仪的输出。例如,允许用户选择更高的分辨率有助于捕捉他们正在扫描的项目的细微差别。 

轻松扫描软件

免费扫描到 PDF 适合个人使用。这是因为它的加密设置是未知的,并且它不提供编辑工具。您可以将其安装在具有自身安全功能的计算机中,并且您不打算编辑 PDF 文件。该程序仅用于连接到您的扫描仪、复制文档和编译副本。 

广告

技术

标题;
Free Scan to PDF 1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Free PDF Solutions

http://www.freepdfsolutions.com

PCFree Scan to PDF

1

Free PDF Solutions

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Free Scan to PDF 的 1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free Scan to PDF1

Free PDF Solutions(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Scanner driver and PDF creator

Free Scan to PDF is a productivity software developed by Free PDf Solutions. The scanning software enables your computer to connect with document scanners and create two-dimensional digital images. All files scanned through this program can be created into a portable document format of PDF files. Scanning and creating PDFs on this program is easy as it has a small and plain user interface and a limited set of tools. In the center is the viewing window. Free Scan to PDF was created for the Windows operating system beginning with Windows XP to Windows 8. 

Advertisement

Capabilities and layout

Holding the original and physical copy of a document is important, but a digital copy of it can make it more accessible and portable. Free Scan to PDF is a universal scanning software that connects to any type of scanner. Whether its a drum scanner, handheld, sheet-fed, or flatbed, this scanner driver can recognize all models of scanners connected to your computer. Once you download Free Scan to PDF, you will see that it uses a Microsoft Installer extension. This is because MSI files offer flexible application installation and maintenance. 

Free Scan to PDF only has 7 commands, namely: Select Scanner, New Document, Scan Page, Save as PDF, Delete selected page, Move selected page to right side/left side. With limited and straightforward features, Free Scan to PDF enables you to scan and save your documents quickly. Other than the list that appears when you select a scanner, the program does not feature other configuration options. The commands are displayed following a counter-clockwise layout. 

On the upper left is the Select Scanner and New Document while the lower right has the Scan Page and Save as PDF command. The top right shows the Delete selected page and Move the selected page to the right side/left side command as these are optional. By default, Free Scan to PDF is a WIA Driver. It stands for Windows Image Acquisition and it is a Microsoft driver model that enables the program to communicate with your imaging hardware. 

Missing features 

Free Scan to PDF aims to be an incredibly simple and plain program that it waived any security and customization features. One feature that would benefit PDF users is encryption. PDF files are typically used in professional settings to keep the contents from being edited. It would benefit a lot of users if Free Scan to PDF can be both a WIA and TWAIN Driver. The latter is an application programming interface and communication protocol in charge of regulating the connection between the program and the scanner. 

Customization settings would also benefit those that are creating PDF documents through this program. Options such as Paper Source, Paper size, Resolution, Bit depth, Brightness, and Contrast can help users enhance the scanner’s output. For example, allowing users to select a higher resolution can help capture the nuances of the item they’re scanning. 

Effortless scanning software

Free Scan to PDF is suited for personal use. This is because its encryption settings are unknown and it does not offer editing tools. You can install it in a computer with its own safety features, and where you do not intend to edit a PDF file. This program only aims to connect to your scanner, copy documents, and compile the copies. 

Title:
Free Scan to PDF 1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, April 23rd 2020
Author:
Free PDF Solutions

http://www.freepdfsolutions.com

SHA-1:
5558cad9b82e56b24be854030706a5c6d5898b5d

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of Free Scan to PDF. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement