广告

WindowsPDF Combine

1.0.1

ModifierPDF(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的 Windows PDF 合并

PDF Combine 是一款适用于 Windows PC 的程序,可让您合并两个或多个 PDF 文档的内容到单个文档和文件中。当您扫描多页但需要创建一个文档时,此合并功能非常方便。您还可以合并相关电子书或单个文件,只需单击几下即可创建一本简洁的 PDF 电子书。

PDF Combine 有一个30 天免费试用版,仅适用于 Windows .具有类似功能的替代程序包括 PDFMerge、PDF Merger 和 PDF 拆分和合并

功能

PDF Combine 程序比其他替代软件占用的空间更少。它支持Windows 98 和以前的版本,并且支持不同的语言,例如英语、西班牙语和德语。它为您提供快速的 PDF 合并功能,只需点击几下。将单个 PDF 文档拖放到文件列表中,然后选择“立即合并”选项将它们合并到一个文件中。 

广告

组织文件

使用文件夹 在您的 PC 或笔记本电脑上将相关的 PDF 文档文件保存在一起是一种常见且实用的方法。另一种选择是使用相关的 PDF 文档创建一个 PDF 文档,以消除对文件的需求。将效果更好的 PDF 文档合并起来既简单又快捷,您也可以将它们合并到电子书中。

制作整个文档

当您扫描文档一次一页,它们在您的 PC 上保存为单独的 PDF 文档文件。使用 PDF 合并,您可以合并它们以从单个页面重新创建完整文档。这就像实际上将它们装订或回形针再次组合成一个副本。现在您永远不会丢失您的重要文件。

就像一个虚拟订书机

PDF Combine 使您可以从多个单个 PDF 文件创建一个 PDF 文件,以便轻松发送扫描的文档。合并几本电子书以创建培训材料和指南。该程序易于使用且快速。在您的 Windows PC 上免费试用 PDF Combine 30 天,让您的 PDF 井井有条。

广告

技术

标题;
PDF Combine 1.0.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ModifierPDF

https://www.modifierpdf.net

SHA-1:
0a074c7b49cf723d727b569b9b93239e8765e76d
Filename:
pdfcombine.exe

PCPDF Combine

1.0.1

ModifierPDF(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 PDF Combine 的 1.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

PDF Combine for Windows

1.0.1

ModifierPDF(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free Windows PDF merger

PDF Combine is a program for your Windows PC that enables you to combine the content of two or more PDF documents into a single document and file. This merging functionality is handy when you are scanning multiple pages but need to create one document. You can also merge related ebooks or single files to create one concise PDF ebook with just a few clicks.

PDF Combine has a free, 30-day trial version only available for Windows. Alternative programs with similar functionalities include PDFMerge, PDF Merger and PDF Split and Merge.

Features

The PDF Combine program takes up less space than other alternative software. It supports Windows 98 and previous versions and is available in different languages such as English, Spanish and German. It offers you swift PDF merging features with just a few clicks. Drag and drop single PDF documents into the file list and select the ‘Combine Now’ option to merge them into one file. 

Advertisement

Organized files

Using folders on your PC or laptop to keep your related PDF document files together is a common and practical approach. Another alternative is to create one PDF document with the related PDF documents to eliminate the need for files. It’s easy and fast to combine PDF documents that work better together or you can merge them into e-books.

Make whole documents

When you scan document pages one at a time, they’re saved as individual PDF document files on your PC. With PDF Combine, you can merge them to recreate the full document from the single pages. It is like virtually stapling or paperclipping them together into one copy again. Now you never lose your essential documents.

Like a virtual stapler

PDF Combine enables you to create one PDF file from multiple single PDF files to easily send scanned documents. Merge several e-books to create training material and guides. The program is easy and fast to use. Try the PDF Combine for 30 days free on your Windows PC and get your PDFs organized.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PDF Combine 1.0.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, May 24th 2021
Author:
ModifierPDF

https://www.modifierpdf.net

SHA-1:
0a074c7b49cf723d727b569b9b93239e8765e76d

PDF Combine for PC

1.0.1

ModifierPDF(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.1 of PDF Combine. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement