广告

WindowsFree Scanner Software

2.0

Media Freeware(免费)

用户评分8

广告

通用扫描仪驱动程序

Free Scanner Software 是由 Media Freeware 开发的生产力软件。它是一种扫描软件,可让您的计算机与文档扫描仪连接。无论您使用的是鼓式扫描仪还是平板式扫描仪,该程序都能让您使用扫描仪并创建二维数字图像。您可以将这些图像保存为 PNG 或 JPG 格式以及 PDF 或 TIFF。在此文件扫描仪上创建文档很容易,因为它有一个简单的用户界面,屏幕上只显示主要工具和查看窗口。免费扫描仪软件是为 Windows 操作系统特别是运行 Windows Vista、Windows XP、Windows 7 和 Windows 8.1 的计算机创建的。 

功能

虽然保留文档的原始和物理副本很有用,但它有助于以数字格式复制其内容。免费扫描仪软件是一种通用扫描工具,可以连接到任何类型的扫描仪。无论是单张纸、平板式、手持式还是鼓式扫描仪,扫描仪驱动程序都可以识别连接到您计算机的任何扫描仪。一旦它识别出您的设备,您就可以继续扫描过程。然后程序将在查看器窗口中显示您的文档。 

免费扫描仪软件在其程序中仅提供九种工具,包括扫描命令。其他命令是保存 PDF、保存图像、发送 PDF 和电子邮件、上移、下移、向左旋转、向右旋转和配置文件。命令以图标形式显示在显示窗口上方,让您可以一键启动任务。您不会在此程序上找到菜单栏或任务栏。但是,配置文件有一个弹出窗口。这允许您创建自己的显示名称和扫描设置。 

广告

在显示名称下,您可以选择 WIA 驱动程序或 TWAIN 驱动程序。前者代表 Windows 图像采集。它是一种 Microsoft 驱动程序模型,可让 Free Scanner Software 等图形软件与您的成像硬件进行通信。后者是一种应用程序编程接口和通信协议,用于规范驱动程序和数字成像设备之间的连接。虽然这两个驱动程序都可以将您的计算机连接到扫描仪,但只有 TWAIN 驱动程序会加密您的文档。

自定义设置 

可以在配置文件中找到自定义设置。每个用户都可以创建自己的预定义设置。这包括纸张来源、页面大小、分辨率、位深度、水平对齐、比例、亮度和对比度。请注意,纸张来源是指用于扫描文档的设备。您可以在玻璃、进纸器和双工之间进行选择。另一个值得注意的设置是分辨率。它允许您扫描从 100 dpi 到 1200 dpi 的文件,各种分辨率有助于捕捉您正在扫描的项目的细微差别。 

大量扫描软件

免费扫描仪软件是一款适合希望在短时间内扫描和保存文档的用户的程序。简洁的用户界面和直观的图标可帮助您立即开始此过程。添加配置文件还可以使此过程更加高效,因为您的首选设置已经为程序准备好了。 

广告

技术

标题;
Free Scanner Software 2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Media Freeware

http://www.mediafreeware.com

PCFree Scanner Software

2.0

Media Freeware(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Free Scanner Software 的 2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free Scanner Software

1

Media Freeware(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

Universal scanner driver

Free Scanner Software is a productivity software developed by Media Freeware. It is a scanning software that enables your computer to connect with document scanners. Whether you’re using a drum or flatbed scanner, this program enables you to use your scanner and create two-dimensional digital images. You can save these images in PNG or JPG format as well as PDF or TIFF. Creating documents on this file scanner is easy as it has a plain user interface with just the primary tools and viewing window displayed on your screen. Free Scanner Software was created for Windows operating systems specifically computers running Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 7, and Windows 8.1. 

Advertisement

Capabilities

While holding an original and physical copy of a document is useful, it helps to duplicate its contents in a digital format. Free Scanner Software is a universal scanning tool that can connect to any type of scanner. Regardless if its a sheet-fed, flatbed, handheld or drum scanner, the scanner driver can recognize any scanner that is connected to your computer. You can proceed with the scanning process once it has recognized your device. The program will then display your document on the viewer window. 

Free Scanner Software only offers nine tools in its program, including the scan command. The other commands are Save PDF, Save Images, Send PDF and Email, Move Up, Move Down, Rotate Left, Rotate Right, and Profiles. The commands are displayed above the display window as icons, allowing you to start tasks in one click. You will not find a menu bar or a taskbar on this program. There is, however, a pop-up window for Profiles. This allows you to create your own display name and scan settings. 

Under the display name, you can choose between a WIA Driver or TWAIN Driver. The former stands for Windows Image Acquisition. It is a Microsoft driver model that enables the graphics software like Free Scanner Software to communicate with your imaging hardware. The latter is an application programming interface and communication protocol that regulates the connection between the driver and digital imaging devices. While both drivers can connect your computer to your scanner, only the TWAIN Driver encrypts your document.

Customization settings 

Customization settings can be found in Profiles. Each user can create his own predefined settings. This includes the Paper source, Page size, Resolution, Bit depth, Horizontal align, Scale, Brightness, and Contrast. Note that the Paper source is referring to the device being used to scan the document. You can choose between glass, feeder, and duplex. Another setting worth noting is the Resolution. It allows you to scan files from 100 dpi to 1200 dpi, a wide range of resolutions that can help capture the nuances of the item you’re scanning. 

Substantial scanning software

Free Scanner Software is a suitable program for users that want to scan and save their documents in a short amount of time. The bare user interface and straightforward icons help you immediately begin this process. The addition of the profiles can also make this process more efficient as your preferred settings are already prepared for the program. 

Title:
Free Scanner Software 1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, April 17th 2020
Author:
Media Freeware

http://www.mediafreeware.com

SHA-1:
c80f159869527ed91e335615241b2becca08f75e

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of Free Scanner Software. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement