广告

WindowsDICOM Converter

1.7.12

DICOM Apps(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

使用 DICOM Converter 将 DICOM 文件转换为 Pads

DICOM Converter 基本上是一个 Windows 程序,用于将 DICOM 图像转换为各种流行的图像格式,并将其他常见的文件格式也转换为 DICOM 格式。您可以将 DICOM 图像传输为 JPEG、PNG 或 TIFF 格式,然后使用任何流行的数字图片查看器查看它们。该程序非常易于使用,因此即使是业余用户也可以执行转换过程。它支持光栅和矢量格式,因此您不需要任何特定的软件。 DICOM 数据最初旨在帮助无法在常规查看器中查看其图像的患者远距离发送医学图像。 DICOM 转换器现在也发生了变化,以满足数字艺术家的需求。

大多数 DICOM 查看器都与 Microsoft Windows 和 Mac OS X 兼容。将 DICOM 图像传输到计算机需要 DICOM 软件程序,并且可以从各种下载站点获得。可以购买一个简单而便宜的 DICOM 查看器,然后直接下载到您的计算机上。但是可以使用更高级的 DICOM 转换器(免费 DICOM),它可以为您节省大量时间、金钱和精力。您可以在 DICOM 软件程序中导入多少 DICOM 图像没有限制,并且 DICOM 转换器还可以尽可能地压缩文件,为您节省更多带宽和资源。

使用 DICOM 转换器可以节省通过不同网络发送大量数据所需的大量时间、金钱和精力。您无需购买额外的硬件(如网络适配器)或额外的软件(如成像软件)。相反,您所要做的就是使用适当的 DICOM 转换器将您的 DICOM 图片转换为 DICOM 文件。您将能够在任何安装了桌面的现代个人计算机上使用 DICOM 转换器。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
DICOM Converter 1.7.12 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
DICOM Apps

http://www.dicomapps.com

PCDICOM Converter

1.7.12

DICOM Apps(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 DICOM Converter 的 1.7.12 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

DICOM Converter for Windows

1.7.12

DICOM Apps(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Using DICOM Converter to Convert DICOM Files to Pads

DICOM Converter is basically a Windows program for converting DICOM images to various popular image formats and converting other common file formats to DICOM format too. You can transfer DICOM images to JPEG, PNG or TIFF format, and then view them using any popular digital picture viewer. This program is extremely easy to use, so that even an amateur user can perform the conversion process. It supports both raster and vector formats, so you do not need any particular software for this. The DICOM data was originally designed to help medical images to be sent over long distances by patients who could not view their images in regular viewers. DICOM converters have now changed to meet the needs of digital artists as well.

Most DICOM viewers are compatible with Microsoft Windows as well as Mac OS X. A DICOM software program is needed for transferring DICOM images to a computer and is available at various download sites. A simple yet inexpensive DICOM viewer can be bought and then downloaded straight to your computer. But a more advanced DICOM converter (Free DICOM) is available which can save you a lot of time, money and effort. There is no limit as to how many DICOM images you can import into your DICOM software program, and the DICOM converter can also compress the files as much as possible, saving you even more bandwidth and resources.

Using a DICOM converter you can save a great deal of time, money and effort that would have been required to send large amounts of data over different networks. You need not buy extra hardware such as network adapters or additional software such as imaging software. Instead, all you have to do is convert your DICOM pictures to a DICOM file using an appropriate DICOM converter. You will be able to use the DICOM converter on any modern personal computer with an installed desktop.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
DICOM Converter 1.7.12 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
DICOM Apps

http://www.dicomapps.com

SHA-1:
1629547bf663d7ad8b84ab6df5ad994d4656474f

DICOM Converter for PC

1.7.12

DICOM Apps(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.7.12 of DICOM Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement