广告

WindowsCartoonist

1.3

Vicman

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

漫画家安装文件

Cartoonist 是具有创意和创新精神的艺术家,他们既可以绘制真人漫画,也可以绘制电影和卡通系列。他们可以从各种资源中汲取灵感,例如插图、漫画、计算机绘图、3D 渲染、照片和插图等。该软件使您能够艺术地表达自己。有许多类似的程序提供相同的功能,但它们并不容易使用,而且创作者发现很难从他们的想象中生成逼真的图像。漫画家可以发现这个应用程序赋予他们的自由和灵活性。

Cartoonist 1.3 是一个简单易用的应用程序,它使您能够转动图像中的各个部分来创建一个令人兴奋的现场卡通,就像在 Microsoft 的“Laughing House”中一样。可以使用键盘或鼠标操作卡通。要保存 Windows 版本的文件大小,Cartoonist 可以将大小设置为小、中或大。在这个简洁的卡通小应用程序中可以找到很多功能。

最后,如果您正在寻找一种酷炫、易于使用且具有艺术性的方式来表达自己,请尝试下载漫画家安装文件。在 Windows 桌面上玩得开心的同时,您可以轻松地制作自己的思维导图。只需点击几下鼠标,您就可以将您的计算机变成艺术家的工作室。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Cartoonist 1.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Vicman

http://www.vicman.net

PCCartoonist

1.3

Vicman

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Cartoonist 的 1.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Cartoonist for Windows

1.3

Vicman(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Cartoonist Installation File

Cartoonist is the creative and innovative artists who can draw both live action cartoons and the movies and cartoon series. They can draw from a large variety of resources like illustrations, comics, computer drawings, 3D renderings, photographs and illustrations etc. This software enables you to express yourself artistically. There are many similar programs that provide the same features but they are not as easy to use and the creators find it difficult to generate realistic images from their imagination. Cartoonist can find the freedom and flexibility of this application gives them.

Cartoonist 1.3 is an easy, simple-to-use application which enables you to turn the various pieces in your image to create an exciting live cartoon like in Microsoft's 'L Laughing House'. The cartoon can be manipulated using a keyboard or a mouse. To save the file size of the Windows version, Cartoonist can set the size to small, medium or large. There is a good list of features that can be found in this neat little cartoon app.

To conclude, if you are searching for a cool, easy to use and artistic way to express yourself, try downloading cartoonist installation file. You can easily make your own mind picture while having fun on your Windows desktop. With a few mouse clicks you can turn your computer into an artist's studio.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Cartoonist 1.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Vicman

http://www.vicman.net

SHA-1:
36d384708f67b0382cce161de1680cb4acc8ce8f

Cartoonist for PC

1.3

Vicman(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3 of Cartoonist. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement