广告

WindowsJPEG Resizer

2.1

vikarplus

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

下载 JPEG Resizer 以获得更好质量的图像

JPEG Resizer 是一个简单的工具,可让您在不损失清晰度的情况下裁剪或调整照片大小。它在同时压缩的同时以均匀的速度去除不需要的像素,因此有效的质量损失和一些线性图像退化。它不会假装保留您的原始图像质量,因此对于那些想要快速裁剪或调整照片大小然后立即编辑它们的人来说可能是可以接受的。然而,它并没有对压缩文件格式有太大的改进,因为压缩和调整大小都很差。

如果您在 Windows 应用商店中找不到 jpeg 调整大小的应用程序,实际上有一个更便宜的替代方案。它是 Open Office,一套免费的办公应用程序。 Open Office 适用于 Linux 和 Mac OS X。要安装它,请从 Windows 商店下载 jpeg resizer 应用程序,然后像安装任何其他程序一样安装它。然后,您可以使用它来调整大小和裁剪 jpeg。虽然这只是一个下载,但 Open Office 与许多付费专业照片编辑应用程序(例如 Adobe Photoshop 和 Dreamweaver)具有相似的功能。

在搜索 jpeg resizer 时,建议下载由专业公司开发的 jpeg resizer 应用程序。一家信誉良好的公司不仅会创建高质量的 jpeg 调整器,还会定期使用新技术对其进行更新。这意味着从将图像保存到服务器的那一刻起,就可以保证图像质量始终如一。许多业余运营商倾向于创建不稳定的 JPEG,并因此而失去客户。建议从信誉良好的公司下载 jpeg resizer,因为即使您更改计算机上的设置,它也能确保高质量的图像。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
JPEG Resizer 2.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
vikarplus

https://virtualzone.de/

PCJPEG Resizer

2.1

vikarplus

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 JPEG Resizer 的 2.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

JPEG Resizer for Windows

2.1

vikarplus(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Download JPEG Resizer For Better Quality Images

JPEG Resizer is an easy tool that enables you to crop or resize your photos without a loss of clarity. It removes unwanted pixels in an even pace as it simultaneously compresses, so does an effective loss of quality with some a bit of linear image degradation. It does not pretend to preserve your original image quality, so it might be acceptable for those who want to quickly crop or resize their photos and then edit them immediately. It does not, however, make much of an improvement over the compressed file format, as both compression and resizing are pretty poor.

In case you do not find a jpeg resizer app from the Windows Store, there is actually a cheaper alternative. It's Open Office, a free suite of office applications. Open Office is available for Linux and Mac OS X. To install it, download jpeg resizer app from the Windows store and install it like any other program. You can then use it to resize and crop your jpegs. Although this is just a download, Open Office has similar features as many paid professional photo editing applications, such as Adobe Photoshop and Dreamweaver.

When searching for a jpeg resizer, it is recommended to download jpeg resizer app which is created by a professional company. A reputable company will not only create a high-quality jpeg resizer, but also updates it regularly with new technologies. This means that you are guaranteed consistent quality images from the moment you save them to the server. Many amateur operators tend to create shaky JPEGs, and lose customers because of it. It is recommended to download jpeg resizer from a reputable company, because it ensures high quality images even if you change settings on your computer.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
JPEG Resizer 2.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 95
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
vikarplus

https://virtualzone.de/

SHA-1:
406698caca65ce0f9c68b349917a187ceba6c953

JPEG Resizer for PC

2.1

vikarplus(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1 of JPEG Resizer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement