广告

WindowsPowerVideoMaker

2.9

Presentersoft(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

使用 PowerVideo Maker 获得优质电影

PowerVideo Maker 是一款用于将 PowerPoint 转换为 PDF 质量的视频并将其刻录到 DVD 的软件。现在,最新版本甚至支持制作 720p 高清视频。 PowerVideo Maker 保留原始 PowerPoint 文件中的文本、图形、动画、过渡、音频和旁白。您可以将此软件用于个人和商业目的。

使用 Windows 应用程序,可以使用 Silverlight、直接刷新等高端技术创建令人惊叹的演示文稿。PowerVideo Maker 简单易用,并且还提供高级功能。对于那些经营需要为其演示者提供培训、参加研讨会和会议或在 Windows Mobile 平台上进行简单演示的中小型企业组织的人来说,它是一个理想的解决方案。现在,使用 Powervideomaker Professional 应用程序,您可以为 Windows 创建高质量的视频。这个免费的应用程序具有转换幻灯片并将其轻松展示给观众所需的所有功能,还可以通过处理颜色、背景、文本、徽标和其他图像来提高您的演示技巧。

要充分利用此应用程序,您需要了解如何将 PowerPoint 演示文稿转换为电影。现在,有几种在线视频转换服务,但大多数都不能为您提供所需的质量,并且在处理文本和图形时没有任何灵活性。 PowerVideo Maker 软件使您能够制作完整的电影,还可以编辑不同的风格,如肖像、静物和全景。此外,您可以在几分钟内将幻灯片转换成电影。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
PowerVideoMaker 2.9 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Presentersoft

http://www.presentersoft.com

SHA-1:
f67c63f38a0c6da4515551d2d9cbcea80795f02c
Filename:
powervideomaker.exe

PCPowerVideoMaker

2.9

Presentersoft(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 PowerVideoMaker 的 2.9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

PowerVideoMaker for Windows

2.9

Presentersoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Get Quality Movies With PowerVideo Maker

PowerVideo Maker is a software for converting PowerPoint into PDF-quality video and burning that to DVD. Now, the latest version even supports making 720p HD video. PowerVideo Maker preserves text, graphics, animations, transitions, audios and narrations from the original PowerPoint file. You can use this software for both personal and commercial purpose.

With a Windows application, one can create stunning presentations using high-end technologies such as Silverlight, Direct refresh, etc. The PowerVideo Maker is simple and easy to use and it also provides advanced features. It's an ideal solution for those who run small or medium sized business organizations who need to provide training to their presenters, attend seminars and conferences, or make simple demonstrations on Windows Mobile platform. Now, with the Powervideomaker Professional App, you can create high quality videos for Windows. This free app has all the features that you require to convert your slides and present them to your audience with ease and also enhance your presentation skills by manipulating colors, backgrounds, text, logos, and other images.

To get the best out of this app, you need to learn how to convert a PowerPoint presentation into a movie. Now, there are several online video conversion services but most of them don't give you the quality you need and don't have any flexibility while working with the text and graphics. The PowerVideo Maker software gives you the ability to make full length movies and also edit in different styles such as portrait, still life, and panorama. Moreover, you can convert your slides into a movie in a matter of few minutes.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PowerVideoMaker 2.9 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Presentersoft

http://www.presentersoft.com

SHA-1:
f67c63f38a0c6da4515551d2d9cbcea80795f02c

PowerVideoMaker for PC

2.9

Presentersoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.9 of PowerVideoMaker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement