广告

WindowsPoladroid

0.9.6r0

Poladroid(免费)

用户评分8

广告

看一看适用于 Windows 10 的 Poladroid

Poladroid - 适合您 PC 的机器人!如果你问我,我会说 Poladroid 是计算机和技术领域有史以来最好的个人机器人。现在我不是在谈论其他制造商发布的其他产品,而是原始产品。 Poladroid 是由一群来自大学的年轻工程师创建的。而后来,时隔许久,终于公之于众了。

Poladroid 是一款出色的设计和摄影软件,您可以在 Windows 10 PC 上运行。这个惊人的免费程序由 Poladroid Inc. 设计,后来升级为 Windows 中的最新版本。那么你还在等什么?从我的博客免费下载 Poladroid 应用程序,亲眼看看它有多神奇。

Poladroid 拥有一个包含超过 12000 条机器人命令的庞大数据库,其中包括著名的“aws”命令。这为您提供了创建自己的机器人的巨大力量和自由,并通过各种选项自定义其行为。您甚至可以尝试更改程序的其他外部变量,如主题颜色、键盘热键、系统声音等。但是如果您对 Poladroid 的使用不太确定,我建议您去我的博客阅读对计划进行全面而详细的审查。你一定会从中学到很多东西。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Poladroid 0.9.6r0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, November 14th 2022
作者:
Poladroid

http://poladroid.net

SHA-1:
dc7ea093484b2bbe15fe21a244d379ebb06fcd90
Filename:
Poladroid0.9.6r0-PC.zip

PCPoladroid

0.9.6r0

Poladroid(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Poladroid 的 0.9.6r0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Poladroid for Windows

0.9.6r0

Poladroid(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Look At Poladroid For Your Windows 10

Poladroid - the Robot for your PC! If you ask me, I would say Poladroid is the best Personal robot ever created in the world of Computer and Technology. Now I am not talking about the other ones that have been released by different manufacturers but the original one. Poladroid was created by a group of young engineers from the university. And later, after a long time, it was finally released to the public.

Poladroid is an awesome Design & Photography software that you could run on your windows 10 PC. This amazing free program was designed by Poladroid Inc., and later, upgraded for the latest version in Windows. So, what are you still waiting for? Download the Poladroid app for free from my blog, and see for yourself how amazing it can be.

Poladroid has a huge database of over 12000+ bot commands, including the famous "aws" command. This gives you so much power and freedom to create your own robots, customizing its behavior with various options to choose from. You can even try to change other external variables of the program like the theme colors, keyboard hotkeys, system sounds, etc. But if you are not too sure about the usage of Poladroid, I will recommend that you go to my blog and read a complete and detailed review of the program. You will surely learn many things from this.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Poladroid 0.9.6r0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Poladroid

http://poladroid.net

SHA-1:
dc7ea093484b2bbe15fe21a244d379ebb06fcd90

Poladroid for PC

0.9.6r0

Poladroid(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.9.6r0 of Poladroid. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement