广告

MacPoladroid

0.9.6r0b

Poladroid(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Poladroid 相机评测 - 它真的有效吗?

Poladroid Android 应用商店上线第一天就收到了用户的热烈反响。该软件已被下载数十万次,人们对此非常着迷。但是,与所有事物一样,它也存在某些问题。

一个主要问题是,许多人发现 Poladroid 在他们的手机上无法正常工作,因为它有时会崩溃或出现一些奇怪的错误。因此,在尝试从 Internet 下载任何免费程序之前,请确保它可以在您的手机或平板电脑上运行。许多人在使用 poladroid 软件时遇到的另一个主要问题是,当它检测到诸如运动之类的东西时会冻结。它还往往会降低手机或平板电脑的整体性能。

为了解决这些问题,许多用户一直在寻求购买可以在他们的设备上运行的专业版程序。很多人都试过这个,它确实可以在 ipad 上使用,但是价格可能相当高。另一种选择是购买与 MAC 和 android 操作系统兼容的程序。这似乎是最好的解决方案,因为它允许您将现有的宝丽来与 android 版本一起使用。该产品在国际市场上非常受欢迎,但仅提供两种操作系统的不同语言版本。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Poladroid 0.9.6r0b Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Poladroid

http://poladroid.net

SHA-1:
405219c2df1373381ee82c4dd6c3888142e889bf
Filename:
Poladroid0.9.6r0.dmg.zip

MacPoladroid

0.9.6r0b

Poladroid(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Poladroid 的 0.9.6r0b 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Poladroid for Mac

0.9.6r0b

Poladroid(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Poladroid Camera Review - Does it Really Work?

Since the first day the Poladroid Android Appstore was launched it had received great response from users. The software has been downloaded hundreds of thousands of times and people are just crazy about it. However, as with everything there are certain problems with it as well.

One major problem is that many people have found that Poladroid does not work properly on their phones as it sometimes crashes or comes up with some weird errors. So, before trying to download any free program from the internet, make sure it will work on your phone or tablet. Another major problem that many people have been having with the poladroid software is that it freezes up when it detects something like motion. It also tends to slow down the overall performance of their phone or tablet.

To solve these problems, many users have been looking to buy a professional version of the program that will work on their device. Many people have tried this and it does work on the ipad, however, the price can be pretty high. Another option is to buy a program that is compatible with both the MAC and the android operating systems. This seems to be the best solution as it allows you to use your existing Polaroids with the android version. This product has been very popular on the international market, however, it is only available in the different languages of the two operating systems.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Poladroid 0.9.6r0b for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Poladroid

http://poladroid.net

SHA-1:
405219c2df1373381ee82c4dd6c3888142e889bf

Poladroid for Mac

0.9.6r0b

Poladroid(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.9.6r0b of Poladroid. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement