广告

Adobe Illustrator CC for Mac

2019

Adobe(付款)

用户评分7

广告

Mac版Adobe Illustrator允许您创建图标,徽标,绘图,版式和插图。然后可以将它们用于各种平台,包括:印刷,网络,视频和移动。行业标准矢量图形软件的创建者将其描述为“插图的最新技术”。

广告

该产品被数百万设计师和艺术家使用。感谢Mac版Adobe Illustrator,他们能够创建任何大小的标志性作品,以及“说明一切”的版式。这正是Adobe努力创造的。用户吸引注意力的能力。

极大的可用性。

使用Mac的Adobe Illustrator入门非常容易。提供了分步教程,涵盖了从基础到高级技术的所有内容。一切都以一种欢迎的方式进行布局和组织,使用户能够充分利用光滑而直观的界面。

得益于定期推出的新功能,该程序总是在不断完善。具有最流行功能的自由格式渐变,全局编辑,可自定义的工具栏和演示文稿/修剪预览都在那里。

强大的插画家。

Mac版Adobe Illustrator可以帮助您为任何项目或场合创建出色的矢量图稿。凭借其精确性,强大的功能和强大的工具包,它在全球范围内受到关注。新的“触摸文字”工具也使用户可以更好地控制文字。

您也可以一次放置多个文件,自由设计,享受更高的创造力。 Mac版Adobe Illustrator致力于改善许多领域,其中包括:工作区,绘图,颜色,绘画和类型。完善设计后,也可以使用大量导出选项。

底线。

总体而言,如果您正在寻找一种简单而强大的解决方案,那么Adobe Illustrator for Mac是一个最佳选择。该产品来自一个备受推崇的品牌,为新手和专家用户都提供了大量的插图和创意机会。

标题;
Adobe Illustrator CC for Mac 2019 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Tuesday, April 2nd 2019
作者:
Adobe

https://www.adobe.com/

目前 Adobe Illustrator CC for Mac 的 2019 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Adobe Illustrator CC for Mac2019

Adobe(Full Version)

User rating7

Advertisement

Adobe Illustrator for Mac allows you to create icons, logos, drawings, typography and illustrations. They can then be used for diverse platforms, including; print, web, video and mobile. The creators of the industry-standard vector graphics software describe it as ‘the state of the art of illustration’.

The product is used by millions of designers and artists. Thanks to Adobe Illustrator for Mac, they are able to create iconic work of any size, as well as typography that ‘says it all’. This is exactly what Adobe strive to create; the ability for users to draw attention everywhere.

Great usability.

It’s incredibly easy to get started with Adobe Illustrator for Mac. Step-by-step tutorials are available, and cover everything from the basics to advanced techniques. Everything is mapped out and organised in a welcoming way too, allowing the user to make the most out of a slick and straightforward interface.

This program is always getting better, thanks to new features being rolled out regularly. Freeform gradients, global editing, a customisable toolbar and presentation/trim previews are up there with the most popular features.

Powerful illustrator.

Adobe Illustrator for Mac can help you create standout vector artwork for any project or occasion. Thanks to its precision, power and a deep toolkit, it has a worldwide following. A new Touch Type tool gives the user even more control over type too.

You can also place multiple files at once, design with more freedom and enjoy a new level of creativity. Adobe Illustrator for Mac has focussed on improving a number of areas, including; Workspace, Drawing, Color, Painting and Type. Once you’ve perfected your design, a wealth of exporting options are also available.

The bottom line.

Overall, Adobe Illustrator for Mac is a top option if you’re looking for a straightforward yet powerful solution. Coming from a well-regarded brand, this product delivers a whole host of illustration and creative opportunities for novice and expert users alike.

Title:
Adobe Illustrator CC for Mac 2019 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian
License:
Full Version
Date added:
Tuesday, April 2nd 2019
Author:
Adobe

https://www.adobe.com/uk/creativecloud.html

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2019 of Adobe Illustrator CC for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement