广告

MacAdobe Photoshop Update

7.0.1

Adobe(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Adobe Photoshop 更新

自 1990 年 Photoshop 首次投放市场以来,Adobe Photoshop 就一直存在,它仍然是最受计算机用户欢迎的编辑软件之一。经过这么多周的等待,Adobe 终于将其强大的图形编辑软件重新推向市场。 10 月,Adobe 发布了对其广受欢迎的 Photoshop CS6 的重大更新,用许多新的好东西升级了软件。新功能涵盖了各种不同的应用程序,从 Adobe Illustrator 和 Adobe Elements 教程和工具到 Adobe Photoshop,Mac OS X 上最流行的照片编辑软件。我们在这里尝试了一些新工具。 Adobe Photoshop 最近推出的最佳功能之一是可以直接在 Adobe Photoshop 中编辑 PSD 文件。

以前,如果您想在 Photoshop 中打开多个 PSD 文件,您必须进入主调色板,选择“窗口”并选择“编辑”,或者右键单击现有文件并选择“打开”。 7.0.1 更新通过在一个应用程序中打开多个文档解决了这个大问题。您只需双击一个文档并选择“在 Photoshop 中打开”即可。 Adobe Photoshop 现在还提供直接从内置 Photoshop 编辑工具编辑 PSD 文件的功能。通过单击主工具栏中的工具图标,您可以在 Adobe Photoshop 中打开几个新选项。

在 Adobe Photoshop 方面有许多全面的改进。在 adobe.0.1 更新中利用的新功能是直接在 Adobe Photoshop 中编辑 PSD 文件的选项。以前,如果您想在 Adobe Photoshop 中打开多个 PSD 文件,您必须进入主调色板,选择“窗口”并选择“编辑”,或者右键单击现有文件并选择“在 Photoshop 中打开” . 7.0.1 更新通过在一个应用程序中打开多个文档解决了这个主要问题。 Adobe Photoshop 现在免费为用户提供此功能。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Adobe Photoshop Update 7.0.1 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Adobe

http://www.adobe.com/

MacAdobe Photoshop Update

7.0.1

Adobe(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Adobe Photoshop Update 的 7.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Adobe Photoshop Update for Mac

7.0.1

Adobe(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Adobe Photoshop Updates

Adobe Photoshop has been around since Photoshop first hit the market way back in 1990 and it still remains one of the most popular editing software for computer users. After so many wait-weeks, Adobe is finally bringing its powerful graphic editing software back to the market. In October, Adobe released a big update to its popular Photoshop CS6, upgrading the software with a host of new goodies. The new features stretch a wide range of different apps, from Adobe Illustrator and Adobe Elements tutorials and tools to Adobe Photoshop, the most popular photo editing software on Mac OS X. We've tried a few new tools here. One of the best things that Adobe Photoshop has introduced recently is the option to edit PSD files directly in Adobe Photoshop.

Previously, if you wanted to open multiple PSD files in Photoshop, you had to either go into the main palette, select "Window" and select "Edit", or right-click on an existing file and select "Open". The 7.0.1 update fixes this big problem by opening multiple documents in one application. You can simply double-click on one document and choose "Open in Photoshop". Adobe Photoshop also now offers the ability to edit PSD files directly from the built-in Photoshop Editing tools. By clicking the tool icon in the main toolbar, you can open several new options in Adobe Photoshop.

There are a host of improvements across the board when it comes to Adobe Photoshop. The new feature to take advantage of in the adobe.0.1 update is the option to edit PSD files directly in Adobe Photoshop. Previously, if you wanted to open multiple PSD files in Adobe Photoshop, you would have to either go into the main palette, select "Window" and select" Edit", or right-click on an existing file and select "Open in Photoshop". The 7.0.1 update solves this major problem by opening multiple documents in one application. Adobe Photoshop now offers this feature for users free of charge.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Adobe Photoshop Update 7.0.1 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Adobe

http://www.adobe.com/

SHA-1:
3f8467f78da014bdda8bf2d1117c9f9445548bca

Adobe Photoshop Update for Mac

7.0.1

Adobe(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.0.1 of Adobe Photoshop Update. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement