广告

MacVideo DownloadHelper

4.9.22

downloadhelper(免费)

用户评分8

广告

在 Mac OS X Leopard 上使用 Video DownloadHelper

Video DownloadHelper 是从网站轻松提取视频文件和图像附件并将其保存在硬盘上的终极工具。只需像往常一样正常浏览互联网。当 DownloadHelper 检测到您想要下载的视频文件时,一个简单的菜单和工具栏使您能够下载单个文件,甚至一次浏览多个文件,从而节省您宝贵的时间。下载后,Video DownloadHelper 会在单独的窗口中显示文件列表,以便您选择所需的文件,然后继续下载。

适用于 Mac OS X Leopard 的最新版 Video DownloadHelper 提供了多项高级功能,使该应用程序对 Mac 用户和 PC 用户都非常有用。此下载管理器的一项重要新功能是内置浏览器。 FireFox 已经取代了以前的 Windows 浏览器,但随着 Firefox 变得越来越流行,许多人转而使用 Mac OS X Leopard 作为他们首选的 Web 浏览器。如果您想从 YouTube 等网站下载视频,您需要 FireFox 3.5。只需单击应用程序主菜单中的“扩展”选项卡,然后从最流行的视频共享应用程序(如 Camstudio 和 Vimeo)的最新版本列表中进行选择。内置浏览器让您可以轻松浏览您喜爱的视频网站。

借助 Video DownloadHelper,您可以轻松地将视频剪辑转换为各种格式,包括 AVI、MPG、WMA、JPEG、WMV、MP3 等。即使那些对计算机应用程序很少或没有经验的人也可以轻松使用 downloadhelper,因为它非常用户友好。安装只需几分钟,它为您提供了一种将视频、音乐、图片和其他文件下载到 Mac OS X Leopard 计算机的有效方式。最好的一点是它有一个自动链接器,可让您将文件添加到现有的 iTunes 库中。总而言之,Video DownloadHelper 让您可以非常轻松地使用不同类型的媒体文件,无论它们是用于 Mac OS X Leopard 还是任何其他操作系统,而且非常轻松。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Video DownloadHelper 4.9.22 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • French
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
downloadhelper

http://www.downloadhelper.net

SHA-1:
7f51dde0f67807327fe7d1cae5e798ea07e22b59
Filename:
video_downloadhelper-4-9-22-fx-sm.xpi

MacVideo DownloadHelper

4.9.22

downloadhelper(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Video DownloadHelper 的 4.9.22 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Video DownloadHelper for Mac

4.9.22

downloadhelper(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Using Video DownloadHelper on Mac OS X Leopard

Video DownloadHelper is the ultimate tool for easily extracting video files and image attachments from sites and saving them on your hard drive. Just browse the internet as normal as usual. When DownloadHelper detects video files that you wish to download, a simple menu and toolbar enable you to download individual files and even browse through multiple files at once, saving you precious time. Once downloaded, Video DownloadHelper displays a list of files in a separate window so that you can select the one you want and then proceed to download it.

The latest version of Video DownloadHelper for Mac OS X Leopard provides several advanced features that make the application highly useful for both Mac users and PC users. One of the great new features of this download manager is the built in browser. FireFox has taken over the previous Windows browser, but with Firefox becomes more popular, many people are switching to Mac OS X Leopard as their preferred web browser. FireFox 3.5 is what you need if you want to download video from sites like YouTube. Simply click on the "extensions" tab in the main menu of the application, and choose from a list of latest releases of the most popular video sharing applications like Camstudio and Vimeo. The built in browser makes it very easy to browse through your favorite video sites.

With the help of Video DownloadHelper you can easily convert video clips to a variety of formats including AVI, MPG, WMA, JPEG, WMV, MP3 and more. Even those with little or no experience with computer applications can use downloadhelper easily as it's very user friendly. It takes just a few minutes to install and gives you an efficient way to download videos, music, pictures and other files to your Mac OS X Leopard computer. The best thing about it is that it has an automatic linker which will allow you to add files to your existing iTunes library. To sum things up, Video DownloadHelper makes it very easy for you to use different types of media files, whether they're for Mac OS X Leopard or any other operating system, and with very little effort.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Video DownloadHelper 4.9.22 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
downloadhelper

http://www.downloadhelper.net

SHA-1:
7f51dde0f67807327fe7d1cae5e798ea07e22b59

Video DownloadHelper for Mac

4.9.22

downloadhelper(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.9.22 of Video DownloadHelper. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement