广告

MacKMPlayer

0.3.2

KMPlayer(免费)

用户评分8

广告

KMPlayer 免费视频播放器的评论

免费在线播放器 KMPlayer 在很多方面与 iTunes 相似。有一个类似iTunes的界面,有列表查看、文件夹查看、重复播放、随机播放等基本功能。该播放器还具有观看电影和预告片的功能。正如我之前所说,它是由一群人编写的跨浏览器应用程序,其唯一目的是在现代计算机上播放媒体文件。尽管市场上有类似的应用程序,但它们都被设计为以不同的方式做一件事。一件事是为用户提供更好的浏览体验。

我从互联网用户那里听到的关于大多数多媒体应用程序的最大抱怨之一是它们运行缓慢或与旧版浏览器存在兼容性问题。尽管 kmplayer 并非如此,但它确实有一些值得一提的错误。其中一个错误是无法将语言设置从英语更改为其他语言,例如日语或韩语,这意味着您必须切换回原始语言设置才能欣赏电影或预告片。

虽然这一个小错误确实有助于我的评分,但如果它们存在的话,还有更多的错误可以被发现并做出回应。在我看来,确定 KMPlayer 是否是一个好的媒体播放器的唯一方法是从互联网上下载并亲自试用。如果您对此感到满意,那么评分很好。如果您不满意,请拿走您的钱并继续使用下一个基于网络的免费视频播放器。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
KMPlayer 0.3.2 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
KMPlayer

http://www.kmplayer.com

SHA-1:
678742a33cc8d448d3527fe92bf34638cf04f195
Filename:
KMPlayer-0.3.2.pkg

MacKMPlayer

0.3.2

KMPlayer(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 KMPlayer 的 0.3.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

KMPlayer for Mac

0.3.2

KMPlayer(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Review of the KMPlayer Free Video Player

The free online player, KMPlayer is similar to iTunes in many respects. There is an interface similar to iTunes, and there are basic features such as list view, folder view, repeat, and shuffle. This player also has a function where you can watch movies and trailers. As I said before, it is a cross-browser application written by a group of individuals for the sole purpose of playing media files on modern computers. Even though there are similar applications on the market, they have all been designed to do one thing differently. That one thing is to provide the user with a better browsing experience.

One of the biggest complaints I hear from internet users about most multimedia applications is that they are slow or have compatibility problems with older browsers. Although, this is not the case with kmplayer, it does have a few bugs that are worth mentioning. One of the bugs is the inability to change the language setting from English to other languages such as Japanese or Korean, which means that you will have to switch back to the original language setting to enjoy the movie or trailer.

While this one minor bug did contribute to my rating, there were many more bugs that could have been found and responded to had they existed. In my opinion, the only way to find out if KMPlayer is a good media player is to download it from the internet and try it out for yourself. If you are happy with it, then the rating is good. If you are not happy, take your money and move on to the next free web based video player.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
KMPlayer 0.3.2 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
KMPlayer

http://www.kmplayer.com

SHA-1:
678742a33cc8d448d3527fe92bf34638cf04f195

KMPlayer for Mac

0.3.2

KMPlayer(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.3.2 of KMPlayer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement