广告

MacFree Video Downloader

1

Downloader43(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Mac 的免费视频下载器 - 功能、选项和下载

广告

免费视频下载器和 ClipGrab 是从我们用于视频文件的任何网站下载的最佳视频。这些免费下载带有与 Mac 兼容的功能,使我们能够方便快捷地启动这些视频文件而不会出现任何故障。如果您还计划下载其中一款,则需要先了解一些关于这款出色产品的基本知识。

我们从可靠站点获得的免费视频下载器让我们可以轻松快速地启动不同的文件类型,如 wmv、avi、flv、mov 等。它支持所有流行的视频文件类型和分辨率,甚至是最新的 Mac 型号. Mac 版本是专门为让用户打开和观看 Mac 格式的高质量视频而设计的,这比其他版本有很大的改进。此外,Mac格式也可以在iPod、iPhone和iPad上查看,这在以前是不可能的。

免费视频下载器有一个很棒的功能,叫做播放列表。它使您可以轻松有效地在设备目录或个人硬盘上组织文件和下载,以便您可以随时轻松找到您喜欢的视频。播放列表允许您开始一次播放一个视频,根据标题、流派甚至日期对它们进行分类。此功能将帮助您整理视频并在您想观看的确切时间欣赏视频。它还具有一项功能,可让您将视频刻录到 DVD 中,以便将视频保存在您的收藏中,这样您就可以随时向您的朋友展示您喜欢的视频。

广告

技术

标题;
Free Video Downloader 1 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • French
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Downloader43
SHA-1:
685e79be894ea80a1a23f27f66d141420b88fc54
Filename:
FreeVideoDownloader.dmg

MacFree Video Downloader

1

Downloader43(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Free Video Downloader 的 1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free Video Downloader for Mac

1

Downloader43(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Video Downloader For Mac - Features, Options And Downloads

Free Video Downloader and ClipGrab were the very best video downloaded from any website we used for video files. These free downloads came with Mac compatible features that allowed us to conveniently and quickly launch these video files without any glitches. If you are also planning to get one of these downloads, you need to know some basic things about this wonderful product before you grab one.

The free video downloader we got from a reliable site let us easily and quickly launch the different file types like wmv, avi, flv, mov, etc. It supports all popular video file types and resolutions, even the most recent Mac models. The Mac version is specifically designed to let users open and view high quality videos in Mac format, which is a great improvement over the other versions. Moreover, the Mac format can also be viewed in iPod, iPhone and iPad which were previously not possible.

The free video downloader has a nice feature called playlists. It lets you easily and effectively to organize your files and your downloads in the device directory or on your personal hard drive so that you can easily locate your favorite videos anytime you want. Playlists allow you to start off playing one video at a time, sort them out according to their title, genre, or even date. This feature will help you in sorting out your videos and also in enjoying your videos at the exact time you want to watch it. It also has a feature wherein it lets you burn the videos to DVD's in order to keep the videos as long as you want and in your collection so that you can show them to your friends any time you want to enjoy your favorite videos.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free Video Downloader 1 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Downloader43
SHA-1:
685e79be894ea80a1a23f27f66d141420b88fc54

Free Video Downloader for Mac

1

Downloader43(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of Free Video Downloader. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement