广告

MacVideoProc

4.5.0.0

Digiarty Software, Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

VideoProc 的视频处理能力

Digiarty Software, Inc. 是一家在线软件公司,于 2007 年在中国成立,生产称为 VideoProc 的视频软件套件。 VideoProc 包含通过文档和实时聊天进行的培训。 VideoProc 软件与 Mac、PC、Linux 和 iPod Touch 兼容。该公司的服务包括培训、技术支持、软件更新、产品发布和产品演示。

VideoProc 允许其用户轻松地从相机或其他来源导入图像、编辑文本、创建图形、向图片添加文本以及同步视频和声音。 VideoProc 还提供编辑功能,包括延时预览、一次向上/向下移动多个视频、缩放、应用效果以及对图片和视频应用滤镜。该公司的服务包括免费的视频编辑软件试用。此外,该公司还提供订购 VideoProc 的免费电话号码,并且能够在全球范围内发货。

VideoProc 可用于 MAC 和 PC,VideoProc 的网站包括 MAC 用户指南、VideoProc 安装和 VideoProc 使用演练、视频编辑器主页和 LCD 屏幕录像机教程。除了适用于 MAC 的 VideoProc 之外,该公司还销售 Video Artist Pro,这是一个面向数字媒体艺术家和摄影师的完整多媒体软件解决方案。 Video Artist Pro 包括屏幕录像机和照片修饰工具。 Video Artist Pro 需要 MAC 操作系统,并以象征性价格提供。要了解有关 VideoProc 和其他出色的视频编辑软件产品的更多信息,请访问作者的网站。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
VideoProc 4.5.0.0 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Digiarty Software, Inc.

https://www.videoproc.com/company/

SHA-1:
95c968c3a45a2af21ac576106e0845cbd60a84b0
Filename:
videoproc.exe

MacVideoProc

4.5.0.0

Digiarty Software, Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 VideoProc 的 4.5.0.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

VideoProc for Mac

4.2

Digiarty Software, Inc.(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Video Processing Power With VideoProc

Digiarty Software, Inc. is an online software company founded in 2007 in China that produces a video software suite known as VideoProc. VideoProc contains training through documentation and live chat. The VideoProc software is compatible with Macs, PCs, Linux, and the iPod Touch. The company's services include training, technical support, software updates, product releases, and product demonstrations.

VideoProc allows its users to easily import images from camera or other sources, edit text, create graphics, add text to pictures, and synchronize videos and sound. VideoProc also provides editing capabilities, including time lapse preview, move up/down multiple videos at a time, zoom, apply effects, and apply filters to pictures and videos. The company's services include a free video editing software trial. In addition, the company offers a toll-free number for ordering VideoProc and is able to ship worldwide.

VideoProc is available for both MAC and PC, and VideoProc's website includes a MAC user's guide, a walkthrough with VideoProc installation and VideoProc usage, the Video Editor Home Page, and an LCD Screen Recorder tutorial. In addition to VideoProc for the MAC, the company sells Video Artist Pro, a complete multi-media software solution for digital media artists and photographers. Video Artist Pro includes screen recorder and photo retouching tools. Video Artist Pro requires the MAC operating system and is available at a nominal price. To find out more about VideoProc and other great video editing software products, visit the author's website.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
VideoProc 4.2 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Chinese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Digiarty Software, Inc.

https://www.videoproc.com/company/

SHA-1:
c578e6b9dcaa7e4858fa4d0150d1072edc1f612e

VideoProc for Mac

4.2

Digiarty Software, Inc.(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.2 of VideoProc. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement