广告

Free Video Editor for Mac

10.3

ThunderSoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费试用视频剪辑编辑器

Free Video Editor for Mac 是由 Thundershare 开发的视频编辑软件。有了它,您可以剪切、修剪和合并视频剪辑,以及其他功能。很像 Wondershare Video EditorFilmora Video Editor这个软件是试用版,但是你最多可免费使用它五次

此编辑器支持4K视频文件。此外,您还可以在视频中添加水印、徽标或文字它还可以读取几乎所有可用的视频或音频格式。下载免费且与 Mac OS 10.6 (Snow Leopard) 及更高版本兼容。

主要功能

Thundershare 的视频编辑器提供您可以期待的功能。您可以按您想要的任何方式旋转、修剪、裁剪、分割、剪切和混合您的视频剪辑。您还可以为您的视频添加水印、徽标和文字,以及自定义字幕。此编辑软件还可用于为任何视频添加音乐,并支持多种视频和音频格式,包括 4K 视频

广告

一旦你已经安装它后,它会根据您想要执行的操作为您提供多个选项,并简要描述每个选项的功能。假设您要剪切多个文件;选择“批量切割器”。如果您不确定要完成什么,您可以在上传文件后随时切换。

显示和可访问性

选择其中一个选项后您可以点击左上角的“添加文件”上传文件。您可以在右侧使用播放器查看和播放视频,还可以在窗口左侧调整设置。

在底部,您会发现许多导出选项 你完成的项目。您可以保留原始文件格式或根据需要选择新的文件格式。例如,如果您需要一个可以在 YouTube 上使用的文件,请前往“网络共享”并点击 YouTube 图标。

适合初学者的用户友好型解决方案

此编辑软件适用于没有编辑经验且对专业解决方案不感兴趣(这些可能很昂贵)的人)。它 包含所有供个人使用的编辑功能,并避免任何过于复杂的功能。 

它有一个免费试用 strong>,您可以在 Mac OS 10.6 及更高版本上下载。

广告

技术

标题;
Free Video Editor for Mac 10.3 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ThunderSoft

http://www.thundershare.net

SHA-1:
14b125e253957840ea8a089943615e68bd754231
Filename:
free_mac_video_editor.pkg

Free Video Editor for Mac

10.3

ThunderSoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Free Video Editor for Mac 的 10.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free Video Editor for Mac

10.3

ThunderSoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free trial video clip editor

Free Video Editor for Mac is video editing software developed by Thundershare. With it, you can cut, trim and merge video clips, along with other features. Much like Wondershare Video Editor or Filmora Video Editor, this software is a trial version, but you can use it for free up to five times.

This editor supports 4K video files. Additionally, you can add watermarks, logos or text to your video. It also can read almost any video or audio format available. The download is free and compatible with Mac OS 10.6 (Snow Leopard) and later versions.

Main features

Thundershare’s Video Editor offers the functionality that you can expect. You can rotate, trim, crop, split, cut and mix your video clip any way you want. You can also add watermarks, logos and text to your videos, as well as custom subtitles. This editing software can also be used to add music to any video and supports many video and audio formats, including 4K video.

Advertisement

Once you’ve installed it, it will offer you several options depending on what you want to do with a short description of what each does. Let’s say you have multiple files to cut; select ‘Batch Cutter’. If you’re unsure what you’re trying to accomplish, you can switch any time after you upload your file.

Display and accessibility

Once you’ve selected one of the options presented, you can upload your files by clicking ‘Add File’ in the top left corner. You can see your video and play it with the player on the right, as well as adjust settings on the left side of the window.

At the bottom, you’ll find many options to export your finished project. You can keep the original file format or select a new one depending on your needs. For example, if you need a file that will work on YouTube, head to ‘Web Sharing’ and click the YouTube icon.

A user-friendly solution for beginners

This editing software is made for people who have no experience with editing and aren’t interested in professional solutions (these can be expensive). It contains all the editing features for personal use and steers clear of any overcomplicated functions. 

It has a free trial, which you can download on Mac OS 10.6 and later.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free Video Editor for Mac 10.3 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
ThunderSoft

http://www.thundershare.net

SHA-1:
14b125e253957840ea8a089943615e68bd754231

Free Video Editor for Mac

10.3

ThunderSoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 10.3 of Free Video Editor for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement