广告

MacVideoHunter

2.0.3

VideoHunter(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Mac 的免费视频下载器

VideoHunter 是一个免费的 Mac 视频下载器,可让您从流媒体网站粘贴 URL 并将电影内容保存在计算机上,就像 AnyVid 视频下载器适用于 Mac 的 Aiseesoft 视频下载器。您不仅可以使用 YouTube 视频 和播放列表,而且还有无穷无尽的网站列表供您使用。您可以选择所需的分辨率以及保存位置。

程序是轻量级的,因此您不必担心它会占用系统资源。用户界面非常易于使用,有两个部分用于下载和完成视频。它还可以让您打开保存电影的文件夹位置。

保存您最喜爱的视频

并非所有在线内容都会长时间保留在网站上。某些内容创建者会在特定时间后删除它们,但您可以使用 VideoHunter 将它们保存到您的 Mac 计算机。 数以千计的网站包含您可以使用此应用的内容,只需粘贴下载视频的 URL。

广告

选择您的分辨率

您不需要必须与网站的可用分辨率抗衡。如果它对您的计算机来说太高,您可以选择较低的分辨率以获得更好的结果。如果您有足够的硬件资源来处理它,您也可以将其设置为更高的分辨率。 

功能有限

免费版具有功能有限 ,但您仍然可以访问大多数基本工具。例如,它允许您每天下载多达六个视频分辨率高达 480p。 

高级版解锁无限下载,同时您还可以保存整个播放列表或批量下载。

优雅的界面

VideoHunter的界面 易于使用,您可以访问两个主面板。第一部分用于粘贴 URL 链接和下载视频。第二个是查看你保存了哪些,它有一个打开文件夹的按钮,可以查看它的位置。

轻松下载视频

如果您打算在 Mac 设备上存储来自多个来源的视频,VideoHunter 是一种有效的解决方案。您可以根据自己的收藏或保存整个播放列表来随时播放视频。

广告

技术

标题;
VideoHunter 2.0.3 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
VideoHunter

https://www.videohunter.net/

SHA-1:
a5db38c410604bbd0bb47fbc65fc8ee097ded7f2
Filename:
VideoHunter_mac_v2.0.3.pkg

MacVideoHunter

2.0.3

VideoHunter(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 VideoHunter 的 2.0.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

VideoHunter for Mac

2.0.3

VideoHunter(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free video downloader for Mac

VideoHunter is a free Mac video downloader that lets you paste URLs from streaming sites and save movie content on the computer, much like AnyVid Video Downloader and Aiseesoft Video Downloader for Mac. Not only can you do so with YouTube videos and playlists, but there’s an endless list of websites you can use. You can choose the resolution you want and where you want to save it.

The program is lightweight, so you don’t have to worry about it eating the system resources. The user interface is incredibly easy to use, with two sections for downloading and completed videos. It also lets you open the folder location of where you saved the movies.

Save your favourite videos

Not all online content remains on the sites for extended periods. Some content creators take them down after a specific time, but you can save them to your Mac computer with VideoHunter. There are thousands of sites with content you can use this app with by simply pasting the URL downloading the videos.

Advertisement

Choose your resolution

You don’t have to contend with the available resolution from the site. If it’s too high for your computer, you can select a lower resolution for better results. You can also set it to a higher resolution if you have the hardware resources to handle it. 

Limited features

The free version has limited features, but you can still access most of the basic tools. For example, it lets you download up to six videos daily with up to 480p resolution

The Premium Edition unlocks unlimited downloads, while you can also save entire playlists or download in bulk.

Elegant interface

The interface of VideoHunter is easy to use, with two main panels you can access. The first section is for pasting the URL link and downloading videos. The second is to see which ones you have saved, and it has a button for opening the folder to see where it’s located.

Easy video downloading

VideoHunter is an effective solution if you plan to store videos on your Mac device from several sources. You can build on your collection or save entire playlists to play videos whenever you feel like.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
VideoHunter 2.0.3 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, July 5th 2021
Author:
VideoHunter

https://www.videohunter.net/

SHA-1:
a5db38c410604bbd0bb47fbc65fc8ee097ded7f2

VideoHunter for Mac

2.0.3

VideoHunter(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.3 of VideoHunter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement