广告

Voilabits TubeConverter for Mac4.2.0

Voilabits(试用版)

用户评分5

广告

适用于Mac的Voilabits TubeConverter是终极的视频下载解决方案,使您可以从流行的网站下载视频并转换为任何设备的多种视频和音频格式。

广告

使用Mac的Voilabits TubeConverter,您可以在所有设备上离线观看自己喜欢的电影并收听音频剪辑。它使从YouTube,Vimeo,AOL和Break等50多个受欢迎的网站批量下载视频变得快速而简单。您还可以轻松地将视频转换为其他视频和音频格式,以便可以在所有设备上播放它们。

主要功能包括:

  • 轻松下载和转换视频。
  • 批量下载器。
  • 转换为160多种视频和音频格式。
  • 控制和改善视频质量。
  • 暂停并继续下载。
  • 支持4k视频。

适用于Mac的Voilabits TubeConverter是从流行网站下载视频的最简单,最快的方法之一,甚至允许批量下载。只需将视频缩略图拖放到下载界面上,或复制并粘贴视频URL。无论哪种方式,您都可以单击几下下载多个视频。

适用于Mac的Voilabits TubeConverter也非常适合将视频转换为音频文件以用于多种用途。音频可以转换为多种格式,适合在iPhone,iPad,Apple TV,Quicktime,Android,Xbox和Samsung等设备上播放。

总体而言,适用于Mac的Voilabits TubeConverter是一款出色的视频下载解决方案,可快速简便地使用。轻松将视频转换为MP3或从多种其他视频和音频格式中进行选择,以适合您的播放设备。免费试用,或立即购买,具有30天退款保证,因此您可以立即使用Voilabits TubeConverter for Mac中包含的所有重要功能。

了解如何通过种子下载保持法律的正确性。

标题;
Voilabits TubeConverter for Mac 4.2.0 Mac 版
文件大小:
10.79 MB
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Wednesday, April 1st 2015
作者:
Voilabits

https://www.voilabits.com

SHA-1:
1137e69893b97729db66e0da6f2f539fec1979d6

目前 Voilabits TubeConverter for Mac 的 4.2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Voilabits TubeConverter for Mac4.2.0

Voilabits(Trial version)

User rating5

Advertisement

Voilabits TubeConverter for Mac is the ultimate video download solution that allows you to download videos from popular websites and convert to a multitude of video and audio formats for any device.

With Voilabits TubeConverter for Mac, you can watch your favourite movies and listen to audio clips while offline, on all your devices. It makes it quick and simple to batch download videos from over 50 popular websites, including YouTube, Vimeo, AOL and Break. You can also easily convert videos to other video and audio formats, so they can be played on all your devices.

Key features include:

  • Easily download and convert videos.
  • Batch downloader.
  • Convert to 160+ video and audio formats.
  • Control and improve video quality.
  • Pause and resume downloading.
  • Supports 4k video.

Voilabits TubeConverter for Mac is one of the easiest and quickest ways to download videos from popular websites, and even allows batch downloads. Simply drag and drop the video thumbnails onto the download interface, or copy and paste the video URLs. Either way, you'll be able to download multiple videos in just a few clicks.

Voilabits TubeConverter for Mac is also great for converting videos into audio files for a variety of uses. The audio can be converted into a multitude of formats, suitable for playback on iPhone, iPad Apple TV, Quicktime, Android, Xbox, and Samsung, to name just a few.

Overall, Voilabits TubeConverter for Mac is a great video download solution that is quick and easy to use. Easily convert video to MP3 or choose from a multitude of other video and audio formats to suit your playback device. Try it for free, or buy now with a 30-day money back guarantee so you can access all the great features included in Voilabits TubeConverter for Mac today.

Find out how to stay on the right side of the law with torrent downloads.

Title:
Voilabits TubeConverter for Mac 4.2.0 for Mac
File size:
10.79 MB
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • Chinese,
  • Japanese,
  • German,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Italian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, April 1st 2015
Author:
Voilabits

https://www.voilabits.com

SHA-1:
1137e69893b97729db66e0da6f2f539fec1979d6

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.2.0 of Voilabits TubeConverter for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement