广告

Voilabits DVDRipper

4.2.0

Voilabits(试用版)

用户评分7

广告

Voilabits DVDRipper是一款高效的Mac DVD翻录应用程序,可让您执行数字媒体周围的各种不同功能。使用Voilabits DVDRipper,您可以解密,翻录,复制和转换DVD。该应用程序支持几乎所有格式,包括HD和MP4,AVI,WMV或FLV至1080P / 4K HD至iPhone,iPad,Apple TV,PSP,PS3,Xbox和Amazon Tab。

广告

您还可以使用内置的视频编辑器对DVD进行个性化设置,该编辑器使您可以修剪,裁剪,合并,旋转,修改亮度,添加特殊效果,水印以及为内容添加字幕。您甚至可以创建3D电影并使用它导出音频。

主要功能包括:

  • 将DVD转换为290多种格式,然后上传到众多设备,包括iPad,iPhone,iTunes,Apple TV,Windows Phone,Amazon Tab和PSP。
  • 将DVD翻录到具有多个3D选项的3D电影:从红色/蓝色,红色/绿色,红色/青色和蓝色/黄色中选择3D效果,并将3D深度设置为-20至+20。
  • 使用视频编辑工具自定义视频:修剪和裁剪;合并和拆分以分割多个标题或片段;旋转,更改宽高比,亮度和对比度以及特殊效果;添加水印,音频和字幕(.srt)。
  • 选择DVD上任何可用的字幕和音轨以进行翻录。
  • 从视频导出音频并保存为MP3,WAV,AC3,AAC或AU格式。

总体而言,Voilabits DVDRipper具有一堆功能,这些功能可以包装成多种格式,以便您创建所需的内容。用户界面易于理解,并且外观新颖,实用且直观。

标题;
Voilabits DVDRipper 4.2.0 Mac 版
文件大小:
13.67 MB
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, April 17th 2015
作者:
Voilabits

https://www.voilabits.com

SHA-1:
64636d8a1dd408419577503aac57914c15e6d7d9

目前 Voilabits DVDRipper 的 4.2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Voilabits DVDRipper4.2.0

Voilabits(Commercial Trial)

User rating7

Advertisement

Voilabits DVDRipper is an efficient Mac DVD ripping app that enables you to perform a variety of different functions surrounding your digital media. With Voilabits DVDRipper you can decrypt, rip, copy and convert DVDs. The app supports almost any format, including HD and MP4, AVI, WMV or FLV to 1080P/4K HD to iPhone, iPad, Apple TV, PSP, PS3, Xbox and Amazon Tab.

You can also personalize your DVDs with a built-in video editor which enables you to trim, crop, merge, rotate, modify brightness, add special effects, watermarks and add subtitles to your content. You can even create 3D movies and export audio with it.

Key Features Include:

  • Convert DVD to 290+ formats, and upload to numerous devices including iPad, iPhone, iTunes, Apple TV, Windows Phone, Amazon Tab and PSP.
  • Rip DVD to 3D movies with multiple 3D options: choose a 3D effect from Red/Blue, Red/Green, Red/Cyan and Blue/Yellow, set a 3D depth from -20 to +20.
  • Customize your videos with video editing tools: trim and crop; merge and split to rip multiple titles or a segment; rotate, change aspect ratio, brightness and contrast and special effects; add watermark, audio and subtitles (.srt).
  • Select any available subtitle and audio track on DVD for ripping.
  • Export audio from a video and save to MP3, WAV, AC3, AAC or AU format.

Overall, Voilabits DVDRipper has a stack of features that can be wrapped around numerous formats, to let you create the content you want. The user interface is easy to understand and has a fresh look and feel that is both useful and intuitive.

Title:
Voilabits DVDRipper 4.2.0 for Mac
File size:
13.67 MB
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Commercial Trial
Date added:
Friday, April 17th 2015
Author:
Voilabits

https://www.voilabits.com

SHA-1:
64636d8a1dd408419577503aac57914c15e6d7d9

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.2.0 of Voilabits DVDRipper. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.