广告

MacAcorn

4.0.3

Flying Meat(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

飞肉(商业试用)

Acorn 6是由Flying Meat开发的图像编辑器。它配备了用户产生高质量和专业图像所需的所有必要工具,以及可以激发创造力的其他功能。

强大而无损

借助Acorn 6强大的图像编辑功能,用户将能够为其图片创建惊人的效果。但是,关于Acorn 6的最好的事情是用户可以随时还原这些滤镜和效果。 Acorn 6允许用户释放他们的创造力,而不必担心破坏他们的工作。

路径上的文字

Acorn 6允许用户使用“路径文本工具”以不同的形状和方向扭曲和扭曲文本。也可以沿路径添加表情符号。用户还可以根据自己的喜好更改文本的样式和格式。还有“圈子文字工具”,可以轻松地将文本排列成一个圆圈。

广告

强大的克隆

由于用户现在可以跨层,不同图像和形状层进行克隆,因此Acorn 6中的克隆功能比每个功能都强大。还可以自定义克隆,燃烧,闪避,戳记和污迹刷,使用户可以更好地控制其工作。用户可以调整刷子的硬度,流动性,分散性和抖动性,以实现创意

Acorn 6是功能强大的图像编辑器,可以将您的图片提高到一个新的水平。凭借其创造性的文本工具,它是徽标设计师的理想应用。大量的编辑选项可能会让初学者不知所措,但是一旦学会了,它实际上非常简单

广告

技术

标题;
Acorn 4.0.3 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
Flying Meat

http://flyingmeat.com/

SHA-1:
4ec513e141d0936030d40db2c08f3e5cc37f0091

MacAcorn

4.0.3

Flying Meat(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Acorn 的 4.0.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

广告

Advertisement

Acorn4.0.3

Flying Meat(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Flying Meat (Commercial Trial)

Acorn 6 is an image editor developed by Flying Meat. It is equipped with all of the necessary tools users will need to produce high quality and professional images, as well as additional features that will fuel creativity.

Advertisement

Powerful and Non-Destructive

With Acorn 6’s powerful image editing features, users will be able to create amazing effects to their picture. However, the best thing about Acorn 6 is that users can revert these filters and effects at any time. Acorn 6 allows users to unleash their creativity without any fear of destroying their work.

Texts on Paths

Acorn 6 lets users warp and twist their text in different shapes and directions using the Path Text Tool. It’s also possible to add emojis along the path. Users can also change the style and format of the text according to their preferences. There is also the Circle Text Tool that can easily arrange text in a circle. 

Powerful Cloning 

The cloning feature in Acorn 6 is more powerful than every as users can now clone across layers, different images, and shape layers. Clone, burn, dodge, stamp, and smudge brushes are also customizable giving users more control over their work. Users can adjust the hardness, flow, scatter, and jitter of the brushes for creative 


Acorn 6 is a powerful image editor that can take your pictures to the next level. With it's creative text tools, it’s a perfect app for logo designers. The wide range of editing options might be overwhelming to beginners, but once it’s been learned, it’s actually very simple

Title:
Acorn 4.0.3 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 25th 2019
Author:
Flying Meat

http://flyingmeat.com/

SHA-1:
4ec513e141d0936030d40db2c08f3e5cc37f0091

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.0.3 of Acorn. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement