广告

MacScreenflick

2.5.3

Araelium Group(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

使用 Mac OS X 进行 Screenflick 录制

Screenflick 是一款出色的屏幕录制和编辑视频工具。无声视频已成为过去(尤其是当您尝试使用 QuickTime 捕获音频时)。随着 Mac Quicktime 的引入,Mac 上的屏幕录制/编辑变得更加容易。 Screenflick 完全实现了它的承诺:使用 Mac 标准开箱即用的视频编辑软件进行屏幕录制/编辑。

Araelium Group 为 Mac OS X 开发了一款小巧但功能强大的屏幕录像机,最初仅用于 UNIX 平台。随着该产品在市场上的增长,该产品的多个版本已针对 Mac OS X 和 Windows 发布。 Mac OS X 的 screenflick 使用和功能的主要区别在于通过鼠标使用屏幕录制和播放控制,而不是使用键盘箭头键和空格键。此功能是一个很好的补充,特别是对于那些将屏幕记录用于促销和广告目的的人。我们还可以使用此功能录制演示文稿,而无需像使用 Windows 屏幕录像机那样下载或安装额外的软件。

Araelium Group 是屏幕轻弹的开发商。他们还创造了其他流行的产品,例如 Splice 和 Screenflow。有了这些产品,录制音频和视频的可能性就只限于一个人的想象力。现在,我们只需使用 Mac 电脑和麦克风,再加上 Mac 视频卡,就可以录制我们心中想要的任何东西。这使其适用于多种用途,不仅可以录制音频/视频,还可以拍摄照片。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Screenflick 2.5.3 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Araelium Group
SHA-1:
5d2b2471ee3542764f6048a435fa11ce70860f4c
Filename:
Screenflick.dmg

MacScreenflick

2.5.3

Araelium Group(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Screenflick 的 2.5.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Screenflick for Mac

2.5.3

Araelium Group(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Screenflick Recording With Mac OS X

Screenflick is a great tool for screen recording and editing video. Silent videos have become a thing of the past (especially if you're trying to capture audio with QuickTime). With the introduction of Mac Quicktime, screen recording/editing on Mac is a lot easier. Screenflick delivers exactly what it promises: screen recording/editing using the Mac standard out-of-the-box video editing software.

Araelium Group developed a small but powerful screen recorder for Mac OS X, originally intended for the UNIX platform only. With the growth of this product in the market, several versions of this product have been released for both Mac OS X and Windows. The main differences in both use and features of screenflick for Mac OS X are the use of screen record and playback controls through the mouse instead of using the keyboard arrow keys and space bar. This feature is a nice addition especially for those who use screen record for promotional and advertising purposes. We can also record a presentation using this feature without the need for extra software to be downloaded or installed like in the case of using a screen recorder for Windows.

Araelium Group is the developer of screen flick. They have also created other popular products such as Splice and Screenflow. With these products, the possibilities of recording audio and video are only limited by one's imagination. We can now record whatever our hearts desire using only our Mac computer and microphone coupled by a Mac video card. This makes this useful for many uses, not only recording audio/video but also capturing photos.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Screenflick 2.5.3 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Araelium Group
SHA-1:
5d2b2471ee3542764f6048a435fa11ce70860f4c

Screenflick for Mac

2.5.3

Araelium Group(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.5.3 of Screenflick. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement