广告

Amazon Music for Mac

7.10.1.2195

Amazon(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Amazon.com(每月订阅)

Amazon Music是一个在线音乐商店和流媒体平台。它提供MP3,高清无损音频和超高清无损音频,提供当今可用的一些最高质量的音频流。

广告

广泛的图书馆

您将无限制访问点播的5000万首歌曲。所有计划均无广告。离线收听,无限制跳过,Alexa免提。您还可以创建可以下载到任何设备的库和自定义播放列表。

每个人的计划

个性化计划是最受欢迎的计划,可让您从任何设备流式播放数千万首歌曲。家庭计划对家庭而言经济实惠,使您可以同时在多达6台设备上流式播放音乐和播客。 “说,播放”单设备计划可让您许可Echo或Fire TV。还有针对大学生的特别折扣。

音质更好

大多数流媒体服务仅提供MP3品质,适合大多数用户。 Amazon Music通过HD和Ultra HD提供更高的保真度。 HD可让您以艺术家希望人们体验音乐的方式来收听录音。超高清是比特率的十倍以上,可为您提供无损的质量并可以播放数百万首歌曲。

聆听,无广告时间

亚马逊提供了强大的流媒体服务,并提供了各种计划来满足您的需求。该平台是无广告的。与大多数服务相比,它可以访问数百万首歌曲,并且音质明显更高。

标题;
Amazon Music for Mac 7.10.1.2195 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/kindleapp

SHA-1:
11fc4654602a72160e701f2f16f9ccb60cbb0180

目前 Amazon Music for Mac 的 7.10.1.2195 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Amazon Music for Mac7.10.1.2195

Amazon(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Amazon.com (monthly subscription)

Amazon Music is an online music store and streaming platform. It offers MP3, HD lossless audio, and Ultra HD lossless audio, providing some of the highest quality audio streaming available today.

Advertisement

Extensive library

You’ll get unlimited access to 50 million songs, streamed on-demand. All plans are ad-free. Listen offline with unlimited skips and hands-free with Alexa. You can also create a library and custom playlists that you can download to any device.

A plan for everyone

The individual plan is the most popular and lets you stream tens of millions of songs from any device. The family plan is economical for families and enables you to stream music and podcasts on up to 6 devices simultaneously. The “say it, play it” single device plan lets you license your Echo or Fire TV. There are also special discounts for college and university students.

Better audio quality

Most streaming services only offer MP3 quality, which is suitable for most users. Amazon Music provides higher fidelity with HD and Ultra HD. HD allows you to hear your recordings the way the artist intended people to experience their music. Ultra HD is more than ten times the bitrate, giving you lossless quality and access to millions of songs.

Listen without commercial breaks

Amazon has a robust streaming offering with a variety of plans to fit your needs. The platform is ad-free. It offers access to millions of songs and significantly higher sound quality than most services.

Title:
Amazon Music for Mac 7.10.1.2195 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, December 3rd 2019
Author:
Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/kindleapp

SHA-1:
11fc4654602a72160e701f2f16f9ccb60cbb0180

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.10.1.2195 of Amazon Music for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement