广告

Apowersoft Mac Screen Recorder

2.2.4

Apowersoft(试用版)

用户评分7

广告

Apowersoft Mac屏幕录像机是高级屏幕录像机,智能视频转换器和内置视频编辑器。它使您可以捕获整个屏幕,选定区域或鼠标区域周围的视频。此外,您可以录制网络摄像头以创建出色的画中画视频。

广告

Apowersoft Mac Recorder不仅可以录制高质量的视频,而且您还可以选择使用来自系统声卡或麦克风或两者的音频录制视频。智能录制功能还可以使视频和音频录制保持同步。

主要功能包括:

  • 记录任何屏幕活动。
  • 捕获网络摄像头视频。
  • 录制时进行编辑。
  • 发布高清YouTube视频。
  • 创建计划任务。

Apowersoft Mac Screen Recorder会自动将文件输出到MP4视频,因此您可以直接上传到YouTube。此外,您可以将文件批量转换为许多不同的格式,例如AVI,MP4,FLV,SWF和MKV等。该应用程序还允许您使用易于使用的智能编辑工具来调整和增强录音。您可以通过添加箭头,直线,矩形,圆形或不同颜色的文本来突出显示重要部分。

总体而言,Apowersoft Mac Screen Recorder是适用于Mac平台的出色屏幕录制工具,使用简单,并具有一些有用的功能,例如创建计划任务的能力和屏幕截图捕获工具。该应用程序具有真正易于使用的界面,即使是新手用户也将能够掌握布局和功能。

标题;
Apowersoft Mac Screen Recorder 2.2.4 Mac 版
文件大小:
7.40 MB
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Thursday, June 25th 2015
作者:
Apowersoft

https://www.apowersoft.com

SHA-1:
7b3ff5f7980b747c4f6e47d05d1b839a66636e20

目前 Apowersoft Mac Screen Recorder 的 2.2.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Apowersoft Mac Screen Recorder 2.2.4

Apowersoft Mac Screen Recorder 2.2.4

By Apowersoft  (Commercial Trial)
User Rating
Advertisement

Apowersoft Mac Screen Recorder is an advanced screen recorder, smart video converter and built-in video editor. It lets you capture videos of an entire screen, a selected region or around the mouse area. In addition you can record your webcam to create great picture-in-picture videos.

Not only does Apowersoft Mac Recorder record video in superb quality, but you also have the option to record video with audio from the system sound card or microphone or both. The smart recording function also keeps the video and audio recording in sync.

Key features include:

  • Record any screen activity.
  • Capture webcam videos.
  • Edit whilst recording.
  • Publish HD YouTube videos.
  • Create Scheduled Tasks.

Apowersoft Mac Screen Recorder automatically outputs the files to MP4 video, so you can upload to YouTube directly. In addition you can convert the files in batches to numerous different formats such as AVI, MP4, FLV, SWF, and MKV etc. The application also allows you to adjust and enhance your recordings with easy-to-use, smart editing tools. You can highlight important parts by adding arrows, lines, rectangles, circles or texts in different colors.

Overall, Apowersoft Mac Screen Recorder is a great screen recording tool for the Mac platform that is simple to use and has a couple of useful features such as the ability to create scheduled tasks and the screenshot capture tool. The application has a really easy to use interface and even novice users will be able to get to grips with the layout and functions.

Title: Apowersoft Mac Screen Recorder 2.2.4
Filename: mac-screen-recorder.pkg
File size: 7.05MB (7,396,626 bytes)
Requirements: Mac OS X
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Commercial Trial
Date added: June 25, 2015
Author: Apowersoft
www.apowersoft.com
MD5 Checksum: BF1845253B23A064CB94E00509B81A6C

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.2.4 of Apowersoft Mac Screen Recorder. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.