广告

MacScreenFlow

10.0.7

Telestream, Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

屏幕流教程

Screenflow 是适用于 Macintosh 计算机的出色媒体录制和编辑工具。它使用户能够录制现场网络广播视频,然后将其发布到 YouTube、Vimeo 或其他视频共享网站上。该程序具有类似于 Adobe Flash 和 Video Projector 的用户界面。该工具由 Telestream 开发,该公司为专业电视工作室、制作公司和个人开发软件。该软件与运行 Mac OS X 操作系统的 Apple Macintosh 计算机和使用 Microsoft Windows 操作系统的 PC 兼容。

为了使用屏幕流,需要有以前录制的视频,可以在应用程序中用作参考或示例。有关如何使用 screenflow 的说明也可以在网络上找到。这些说明通常相当全面,大多数熟悉屏幕捕获软件的人都会很容易地遵循这些说明。但是,在安装 Screenflow 软件之前,务必注意确保用于捕获视频的特定系统有足够的视频内存来处理 screenflow 应用程序的需求。

除了屏幕截图功能,screenflow 还具有许多其他有用的功能。其中一些包括自动声音编辑、基于文档的剪贴板、集成的图像查看器、屏幕捕获预览、设备的虚拟游览、添加文本或应用视觉效果的能力,以及可应用于静止图像或摄像机。其中一些功能可能会在各种第三方屏幕流软件程序中找到,但其中许多功能是屏幕流独有的。不管是否选择下载第三方screenflow软件,熟悉一下这款流行的视频编辑渲染软件的一些基本功能和特点,一般都会有所帮助。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ScreenFlow 10.0.7 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Japanese,
  • Spanish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Monday, November 7th 2022
作者:
Telestream, Inc.

http://www.telestream.net

SHA-1:
64fa3c82430df5d3a9ec291b3e9bc5ebdbe5dac9
Filename:
ScreenFlow-10.0.7.dmg

MacScreenFlow

10.0.7

Telestream, Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 ScreenFlow 的 10.0.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ScreenFlow for Mac

10.0.3

Telestream, Inc.(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Screenflow Tutorials

Screenflow is an excellent media recording and editing tool for the Macintosh computer. It enables users to record live web cast videos and then post them on YouTube, Vimeo, or other video sharing websites. The program features a user interface that is similar to those of Adobe Flash and Video Projector. This tool was developed by Telestream, a company that develops software for professional television studios, production houses, and individuals. The software is compatible with both the Apple Macintosh computers running the Mac OS X operating system, and PCs using the Microsoft Windows operating system.

In order to use screen flow, it is necessary to have previously recorded videos, which can be used as references or as examples in the application. Instructions on how to use screenflow can also be found on the web. These instructions are generally quite comprehensive, and most people familiar with screen capture software will easily follow these. Before installing the Screenflow software, however, it is important to take care to ensure that the particular system being used to capture the video has sufficient video memory to handle the needs of screenflow applications.

In addition to the screen capture function, screenflow features a number of other useful features. Some of these include automated sound editing, a document-based clipboard, an integrated image viewer, screen capture preview, a virtual tour of the device, the ability to add text or apply visual effects, and a number of effects that can be applied to still images or video cameras. Some of these features may be found in various third-party screenflow software programs, but many of them are exclusive to screen flow. Regardless of whether one chooses to download third-party screenflow software, it is generally helpful to familiarize oneself with some of the basic functions and features of this popular video editing and rendering software.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ScreenFlow 10.0.3 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Japanese,
  • Spanish
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
Telestream, Inc.

http://www.telestream.net

SHA-1:
60406f63bcc08a4735a6428fc07d95d72061cf01

ScreenFlow for Mac

10.0.3

Telestream, Inc.(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 10.0.3 of ScreenFlow. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement