广告

MacWirecast

pro-wirecast-6

Telestream, Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

有线广播软件

Google 推出的名为 Wirecast 的新技术使用户能够将音频从几乎任何支持互联网的设备投射到他们的个人计算机或笔记本电脑、移动设备或电视上。新技术需要的技术技能很少,而且非常便宜。旧技术需要高端显卡,并且对于录制目的非常严格。由于许多用户从移动设备录制或将他们的个人电脑用作电视屏幕,旧系统不允许用户共享录制的媒体。

用户可以使用标准网络浏览器或 Adobe Flash 应用程序直接从他们的计算机创建视频并将其上传到在线播放器,例如 YouTube。该软件使用加密会话,因此它是安全且私密的。上传文件后,用户可以通过智能手机、平板电脑或个人电脑上的 WebRTC 兼容浏览器实时预览视频。从那里,他们可以选择公开或私下流式传输文件。这两个选项都有类似的好处,包括能够流式传输实时和延迟的音频流。要使用 Wirecast 系统,用户必须拥有已启用 VoIP(互联网协议语音)服务的互联网连接。

Google 的 Wirecast 不需要任何特殊设备或软件即可运行,因此非常适合小型企业或个人。借助创新技术,个人可以轻松记录任何内容并随时随地与任何人分享。借助家庭视频流制作软件的最新技术,您将能够将您的计算机变成一个方便的便携式录音室。您还可以使用 Wirecast 系统预览捕获的实时或延迟音频流,并使用 Facebook 和 Twitter 等流行的社交媒体分享它们。对于需要价格实惠、易于使用且功能强大的家庭直播制作软件的个人而言,Wirecast 是一项巨大的投资。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Wirecast pro-wirecast-6 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • French
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Telestream, Inc.

http://www.telestream.net

SHA-1:
f882281e6c52c4fdc95830a775563f5974fa91ed
Filename:
Wirecast-6.0.dmg

MacWirecast

pro-wirecast-6

Telestream, Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Wirecast 的 pro-wirecast-6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Wirecast for Mac

pro-wirecast-6

Telestream, Inc.(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Wirecast Software

The new technology from Google called Wirecast enables users to cast audio from almost any internet enabled device to their personal computer or laptop, mobile device or television. The new technology requires little technical skill and can be very inexpensive. The old technology required high-end graphic cards and was very restrictive for recording purposes. Since many users record from mobile devices or use their personal computers as a television screen, the old system did not allow users to share recorded media.

Users can create and upload videos directly from their computer to an online player such as YouTube using a standard web browser or an Adobe Flash application. The software uses an encrypted session, so it's secure and private. After uploading the file, users can preview the video in real time via a WebRTC compliant browser on their smartphone, tablet or personal computer. From there, they can select to stream the file publicly or privately. Both options have similar benefits including the ability to stream live and delayed audio streams. In order to use the Wirecast system, users must have an internet connection that has been enabled for VoIP (Voice Over Internet Protocol) service.

Google's Wirecast does not require any special equipment or software to operate, which makes it perfect for a small business or individual. With the innovative technology, individuals can easily record anything and share it with anyone, anywhere. With this newest technology in home video streaming production software, you will be able to turn your computer into a convenient portable recording studio. You can also use the Wirecast system to preview captured live or delayed audio streams and share them using popular social media outlets such as Facebook and Twitter. Wirecast is a great investment for individuals who need affordable, easy to use and powerful home live streaming production software.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Wirecast pro-wirecast-6 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Telestream, Inc.

http://www.telestream.net

SHA-1:
f882281e6c52c4fdc95830a775563f5974fa91ed

Wirecast for Mac

pro-wirecast-6

Telestream, Inc.(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version pro-wirecast-6 of Wirecast. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement