广告

MorphVOX Mac

1.2.4

Screaming Bee Inc(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

使用 MorphVOX Mac 改变你的声音

morphVOX Mac 是语音转换技术领域的最新产品之一,是竞争产品中的佼佼者。 morphVOX Mac 是一款令人惊叹的语音修改软件新产品,它为消费者提供了使用自己的声音的能力,具有令人难以置信的栩栩如生的计算机语音效果。 morphVOX Mac 现在可以满足大多数消费者的需求,他们想要一个易于使用、功能丰富的语音转换器,可以在 Mac OS X 操作系统上本地运行。

使用 MorphVOX Mac,您可以获得新级别的自定义。您可以放心地改变声音,因为该软件专为最新版本的 Mac OS X 操作系统而设计。最新版本的 Mac OS X 现在支持将音频驱动程序与声卡集成。这意味着使用 morphVOX Mac,您可以从字面上获取您现有的声音并将其输入到这个新级别的自定义中。 morphVOX 被设计成一个简单的解决方案,让用户可以轻松轻松地完成日常任务。

morphVOX Mac 具有独特的音质,完全逼真,非常接近重现现场表演。它还旨在提供多种个性化选项,让用户完全控制他们想要的人声发声方式。 morphVOX 甚至可以让你在表演或演讲时调整你的声音速度,以获得更强大和更强大的音质。如果您已经厌倦了在大型俱乐部中听到自己试图敲出这些高音,那么为自己买一双自己的就是一项很好的投资。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
MorphVOX Mac 1.2.4 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Screaming Bee Inc

http://www.screamingbee.com

SHA-1:
d2ad6b9fef39e55426202adb0f375be193525234
Filename:
morphvox.dmg

MorphVOX Mac

1.2.4

Screaming Bee Inc(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 MorphVOX Mac 的 1.2.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MorphVOX Mac

1.2.4

Screaming Bee Inc(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Transform Your Voice by Getting a MorphVOX Mac

morphVOX Mac is one of the newest products in voice changing technology and is a superior product over the competition. morphVOX Mac is an amazing new product in voice modifying software that provides consumers with the ability to use their own voice with an incredibly life-like computer voice effect. morphVOX Mac now meets the requirements of most consumers who want an easy-to-use, feature-rich voice changer that operates natively on the Mac OS X operating system.

With MorphVOX Mac you get a new level of customization. You can change your voice with confidence because the software has been designed for the latest version of Mac OS X operating systems. The latest version of Mac OS X now supports the integration of audio drivers with sound card. This means that with morphVOX Mac you can literally take your existing voice and input it into this new level of customization. morphVOX has been designed as a simple solution that makes it easy for users to accomplish their daily tasks simply and easily.

morphVOX Mac has a unique sound quality that is completely realistic and comes extremely close to recreating a live performance. It also has been designed to offer a multitude of personalize options that lets users completely control the way they want their vocals to sound. morphVOX will even let you tweak the speed of your voice for a more commanding and powerful sound quality when performing or giving a speech. If you are tired of hearing yourself over in big clubs trying to hit those high notes, then getting a pair of your own for yourself is a great investment.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MorphVOX Mac 1.2.4 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Screaming Bee Inc

http://www.screamingbee.com

SHA-1:
d2ad6b9fef39e55426202adb0f375be193525234

MorphVOX Mac

1.2.4

Screaming Bee Inc(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2.4 of MorphVOX Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement