广告

MacClipGrab

3.9.7

Philipp Schmieder(免费)

用户评分8

广告

视频转换器和下载器

ClipGrab 可让您从托管网站(例如 YouTube)下载视频,并将其转换为所需的格式。它与您的浏览器分开工作,并具有下载文件的质量选项。该软件可在 Mac 上免费使用。

快速下载

下载视频可能会令人困惑,尤其是对于初学者而言。 YouTube 等主流网站并不总是为您提供保存喜爱剪辑的方法。 ClipGrab 拥有简洁的界面和直观的控件,让操作变得更轻松。

广告

您只需将要下载的视频的链接复制并粘贴到剪贴板上即可。在这里,您将选择文件的质量。完成后,您将开始该过程。您需要良好的互联网连接以优化下载速度,但总体而言速度相当快。

以多种格式下载

ClipGrab 支持多种格式的文件网站,包括 Vimeo、MyVideo 和 ClipFish。这些平台中的大多数通常以 MP4 格式运行其数据。使用此应用程序,您可以将下载的视频转换为各种扩展。其中一些是 MPEG4、WMV 和 OGG。像 YouTube 和 Vimeo 这样的网站只更新布局和流媒体质量,不包括文件,除非格式变得无效(这不太可能)。

选择你的质量

根据你的硬件条件,ClipGrab让您选择视频的质量。一些观众喜欢看高清电影。这可以通过界面上的质量菜单实现。要记住的一个方面是此选项不一定会提高原始视频的分辨率。

有些视频是用高清或超高清分辨率制作的,默认情况下会采用这种方式。标准的质量还不错。如果您打算将其转移到手机或平板电脑上,实际上会更好。较低的质量占用较少的 RAM 和存储空间。

平易近人的体验

ClipGrab 高效且超级易于使用,使其成为目前最好的视频下载器之一。您可以将其与市场上的顶级狗 VideoProc 和 YTD 下载器进行比较。

广告

技术

标题;
ClipGrab 3.9.7 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, October 6th 2022
作者:
Philipp Schmieder

https://clipgrab.org/

SHA-1:
c08ff1c55fa484a933b2d1c0d06623c5146ad7ef
Filename:
ClipGrab-3.9.7-cpython-1010.dmg

MacClipGrab

3.9.7

Philipp Schmieder(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 ClipGrab 的 3.9.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ClipGrab

3.8.14

Philipp Schmieder(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

Video converter and downloader

ClipGrab lets you download videos from hosting sites, such as YouTube, and convert them into desired formats. It works separately from your browser and has quality options for downloaded files. The software is available on Mac for free.

Advertisement

Fast download

Downloading videos can be confusing, especially for beginners. Mainstream sites like YouTube don’t always provide you with a way of saving your favourite clips. ClipGrab makes it easier with a clean interface and intuitive controls.

All you have to do is copy the link to the video you want to download and paste it on the clipboard. Here, you’ll select the quality of the file. Once completed, you'll start the process. You’ll need a good internet connection for optimised download speed, but it’s rather fast in general.

Download in many formats

ClipGrab supports files on many websites, including Vimeo, MyVideo, and ClipFish. Most of these platforms often run their data in MP4 format. With this app, you can convert downloaded videos into a variety of extensions. Some of them are MPEG4, WMV, and OGG. Sites like YouTube and Vimeo only update layouts and streaming quality, excluding files, unless the format becomes invalid (which is unlikely).

Choose your quality

Depending on your hardware condition, ClipGrab lets you choose the quality of your videos. Some viewers like to watch their movies in high definition. This is possible with the quality menu on the interface. One aspect to keep in mind is this option doesn’t necessarily improve the resolution of the original video.

Some videos are made with HD or Ultra HD resolutions and will come this way by default. The standard quality isn’t bad. It’s actually better if you plan on transferring it to your phone or tablet. Lower quality takes up less RAM and storage space.

Approachable experience

ClipGrab is effective and super easy to use, making it one of the best video downloaders out there. You can compare it to the likes of VideoProc and YTD downloader, which are the top dogs in the market.

Title:
ClipGrab 3.8.14 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, April 28th 2020
Author:
Philipp Schmieder

https://clipgrab.org/

SHA-1:
0de183bd0cb83081dae6d21e11d7516e47022111

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.8.14 of ClipGrab. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement