广告

YTD for Mac

4.2.1

GreenTree Applications SRL(免费)

用户评分8

广告

视频下载应用

适用于 Mac 的 YTD 下载器是一款应用程序,可让您将视频从流媒体网站传送到您的手机。它简单且免费,让下载变得更快、更舒适。

简单易用

如果您曾经想将 YouTube 视频直接下载到您的手机上,而不是在外面浪费数据,那么您必须熟悉下载器。存在许多程序,从更简单的 Video DownloadHelper 和 4k Video Downloader 到更复杂的 GUI 驱动的 YouTube DLG。 YTD 只是这种类型的另一个程序。但是,它是 100% 免费的,并且明确地面向 Mac 用户。

一个小问题

你和使用这个程序之间的唯一障碍是一个简单的安装技巧。一旦你启动它,它会要求你也接受其他软件程序,你应该拒绝。不这样做可能会给您留下广告软件或无意中共享您的信息。幸运的是,这很容易避免:有一个清除按钮可以拒绝报价。

广告

清晰的界面

从此,该系统运行顺畅。您需要做的就是打开程序,它会在后台运行。然后,复制您要下载的视频 URL。它会自动将 URL 粘贴到选项卡中, 您点击巨大的红色按钮,就是这样。

灵活性

该软件允许您更改要下载的视频的质量以符合您的喜好。然后,您可以默认使用它来播放视频或更改播放器。该界面还允许您重命名和删除文件,以及将其转换为您选择的格式。

Pro

您可以选择获取 YTD pro,它允许您下载并同时转换视频。它还可以批量转换您的视频。

Mac 的便捷工具

总而言之,对于 Mac 用户来说,这个程序是最好的视频下载程序之一。它简单、快速,支持批量下载和转换,并保持高视频质量。唯一的缺点是专业版需要进一步优化其活动。

广告

技术

标题;
YTD for Mac 4.2.1 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
GreenTree Applications SRL

http://www.greentreeapps.ro/en/

YTD for Mac

4.2.1

GreenTree Applications SRL(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 YTD for Mac 的 4.2.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Advertisement

Video-downloading application

Advertisement

YTD downloader for Mac is an application that lets you deliver videos from streaming websites to your phone. Straightforward and free-of-charge, it makes downloads that much quicker and more comfortable.

Simplicity and ease

If you've ever wanted to get YouTube videos straight to your phone and not waste data while outside, you have to get familiar with downloaders. There are many programmes that exist, from simpler Video DownloadHelper and 4k Video Downloader to more complex GUI-powered YouTube DLG. YTD is just another programme of this kind; however, it is 100% free and explicitly geared towards Mac users.

A slight hiccup

The only hurdle between you and using this programme is a simple installation trick. Once you launch it, it will ask you also to accept other software programmes, which you should decline. Not doing that could leave you with adware or unintentionally sharing your information. Luckily, it's easy to avoid: there's a clear button to turn down the offer.

A clear interface

From then on, this system runs smoothly. All you need to do is open the programme, and it will run in the background. Then, copy the video URL you want to download. It automatically pastes the URL into the tab,  you click the huge red button, and that's it.

Flexibility

The software allows you to change the quality of the videos you want to download to match your preferences. Then, you may use it for playing the videos by default or change the player. The interface also allows you to rename and delete files, as well as convert it to your format of choice.

Pro

You may choose to get YTD pro, which allows you to download and convert videos simultaneously. It also makes it possible to batch-convert your videos.

Handy tool for Mac

All in all, for Mac users, this programme is one of the best out there for video downloads. It's simple, quick, enables batch downloads and conversion, and keeps video quality high. The only downside is the need for the pro version to optimise its activities even further.

Title:
YTD for Mac 5.9.15 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, May 29th 2020
Author:
Greentree Applications SRL

https://www.ytddownloader.com

SHA-1:
73ecb717065b07d21d5cad8c08394c846050fe44

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.9.15 of YTD for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement