Werbung

iPhoto Library Manager

4.2.1

Fat Cat Software(Testversion)

Nutzer-Bewertung7

Werbung

Der iPhoto Library Manager hilft Ihnen, alle Ihre Fotos zu organisieren, so dass Sie alle Ihre Bibliotheken direkt von einem Ort aus durchsuchen und durchsuchen können.

Werbung

Um doppelte Fotos zu vermeiden, können Sie mit iPhoto Library Manager Ihre Bibliotheken Seite an Seite analysieren und so zusätzliche Kopien, die Sie nicht wirklich benötigen, löschen. Die Anwendung ermöglicht es Ihnen auch, mehrere Bibliotheken zu einer zusammenzuführen und dabei doppelte Fotos zu entfernen.

Ein großartiges Merkmal dieser Anwendung ist, dass Sie mehrere iPhoto-Bibliotheken erstellen können, anstatt alles in einer Mammut-Bibliothek zu speichern. Eine größere Anzahl kleinerer Bibliotheken bedeutet, dass Sie Fotos, die Sie nicht verwenden, archivieren und die häufig verwendeten Fotos in Kategorien organisieren können, so dass Sie schneller auf die benötigten Dateien zugreifen können, wenn Sie sie brauchen.

Titel:
iPhoto Library Manager,4.2.1 für Mac
Größe:
6.85 MB
Systemanforderungen:
  • Mac OS X
Sprache:
German
Verfügbare Sprachen
  • German,
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese
Lizenz:
Testversion
Erscheinungsdatum:
Tuesday, October 6th 2015
Autor:
Fat Cat Software

https://www.fatcatsoftware.com/

SHA-1:
d5cdc55dd72b22a0862e230d677dbe4f222915b8

Wir haben noch keine Changelog-Information von der Version 4.2.1 von iPhoto Library Manager. Manche Entwicker teilen diese Information etwas später. Schauen Sie bitte in ein paar Tagen noch einmal vorbei.

Sie können uns helfen?

Falls Sie Informationen zum Changelog haben können, würden wir gerne von Ihnen hören. Weiter zu unsererKontaktseiteund lassen uns wissen.

Werbung

Werbung

Advertisement

iPhoto Library Manager4.2.1

Fat Cat Software(Trial version)

User rating7

Advertisement

iPhoto Library Manager helps you to organise all of your photos, allowing you to browse and search across all your libraries directly from one place.

To avoid duplicate photos, iPhoto Library Manager lets you analyze your libraries side by side, giving you the opportunity to delete any extra copies that you don't really need. The application also enables you to merge multiple libraries into one, whilst removing duplicate photos in the process.

A great feature of this application is that you can create multiple iPhoto libraries rather than storing everything in one mammoth library. Having a larger number of smaller libraries means you can archive photos that you don't use and organise the ones you use more often into categories, gaining you quicker access to the files you need, when you need them.

Title:
iPhoto Library Manager 4.2.1 for Mac
File size:
6.85 MB
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, October 6th 2015
Author:
Fat Cat Software

https://www.fatcatsoftware.com/

SHA-1:
d5cdc55dd72b22a0862e230d677dbe4f222915b8

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.2.1 of iPhoto Library Manager. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement