广告

MacAperture

3.6

Apple(付款)

用户评分8

广告

学习 Photoshop - Aperture 风格

你听说过光圈吗?这是一款适用于 Mac 的全新编辑软件,它将永远改变照片的拍摄和分享方式。为用户提供令人惊叹的工具来处理大量照片、加快照片编辑、创建喜怒无常的图像、提供打印和在线图像,甚至在静态照片中编辑面部。 Aperture 还允许用户使用高端工具,如擦除、裁剪、调整大小、红眼、锐化和聚焦。此外,它还包括大量照片模板、画笔和滤镜,因此摄影师可以尽情享受编辑体验。而且,由于 Aperture 是免费的,您可以立即访问所有这些惊人的功能。

Aperture 允许摄影师在 Photoshop 中进行编辑,但不像在 Aperture 中那样容易或快速。原因是 Photoshop 和 Aperture 共享许多相同的功能,但它们是两个不同的程序。虽然两者都允许自动导入和导出照片,并且功能强大且灵活,但它们在镜头校正和其他镜头校正方面的表现确实不同。这方面的一个例子是,在 Aperture 中,一旦你进行了导入,你现在可以直接从你的照片库中进行镜头校正,而在 Photoshop 中,你必须进入镜头校正调色板,选择你的镜头,然后选择“更正。”

另一个例子是,在 Aperture 中,您可以单击“曝光”,然后选择“手动”,然后单击“确定”。这允许您进行手动镜头调整,而在 Photoshop 中,单击“曝光”会创建需要处理的原始文件。 Aperture Raw 文件和 Photoshop Raw 文件之间唯一真正的区别在于,在 Aperture 中,您可以调整曝光补偿、焦距、白平衡或任何其他类型的镜头校正。您无法在 Photoshop 中进行这些调整。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Aperture 3.6 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Japanese
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Tuesday, October 11th 2022
作者:
Apple

https://www.apple.com/apple-tv-app/

MacAperture

3.6

Apple(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Aperture 的 3.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Aperture for Mac

3.6

Apple(Paid)

User rating8

Advertisement

Learn Photoshop - Aperture Style

Have you ever heard about Aperture? It's a new editing software for the Mac that is changing the way photos are taken and shared forever. Gives user's amazing tools to manipulate huge stacks of photos, speed up photo edits, create moody images, deliver images in print and online, and even edit out faces in still shots. Aperture also gives users access to high-end tools like erase, crop, resize, red eye, sharpen, and focus. Plus, it includes tons of photo templates, brushes, and filters, so photographers can go wild with their editing experience. And, since Aperture is free, you have instant access to all these amazing features.

Aperture allows photographers to edit in Photoshop, but not as easily or quickly as they could in Aperture. The reason for this is that Photoshop and Aperture share many of the same functionalities, but are two different programs. While both allow for automatic imports and exports of photos and are both highly functional and flexible, they do play differently when it comes to lens corrections and other lens corrections. One example of this is that in Aperture, once you've made an import, you can now make lens corrections right from your photo library, while in Photoshop, you have to go into the lens correction palette, select your lens, and choose" Corrections."

Another example is that while in Aperture, you can click on Exposure and then select" Manual," and then click "OK." This allows you to make manual lens adjustments, whereas in Photoshop, clicking on Exposure creates a raw file that needs to be processed. The only true difference between Aperture Raw Files and Photoshop Raw Files is that in Aperture, you can adjust exposure compensation, focal length, white balance, or any other sort of lens corrections. You cannot do these adjustments in Photoshop.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Aperture 3.6 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Japanese,
  • Chinese
License:
Paid
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Apple

https://www.apple.com/

SHA-1:
5d6d00ffe309360c749391ed46d8e75589c3ca2d

Aperture for Mac

3.6

Apple(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.6 of Aperture. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement