广告

Edraw Max Professional for Mac

9.2

EdrawSoft(试用版)

用户评分7

广告

Mac版Edraw Max Professional是一个有用的流程图设计应用程序,可让您可视化您的想法。借助Mac版Edraw Max Professional,学生,教师和业务专业人员等用户可以可靠地创建和发布各种图表以表示任何想法。该应用程序提供了使用图表的通用,简便,快速和专业的解决方案。

广告

借助丰富的表格,模板,增强的效果和主题,适用于Mac的Edraw Max Professional允许您创建满足各种需求的直观图表。设计范围广;您可以创建房屋或楼层平面图,疏散计划,布线计划,CVC计划,计算机图形,甘特图,决策树,UML图,名片,传单,证书,发票,采购订单计划等更多。

主要功能包括:

  • 多合一图表软件。
  • 创建流程图。
  • 免费模板。
  • 广泛的符号,图标和形状。
  • 编辑和自定义符号。
  • 快速直观的编辑。
  • 内置云存储。
  • 超过50,000种内置矢量图形。

由于Edraw Max Professional基于云存储,因此您可以随时随地在任何设备上访问工作。它还提供了一系列协作工具,使您和您的团队可以同时编辑文件。您甚至可以通过HTML链接与他人共享您的设计。

凭借丰富的表单,模板,增强的效果和主题,您可以创建外观真正新颖的精美图表。通过将实时图形链接到数据,Edraw Max Professional for Mac使您的图表更具动态性。有了预先绘制的库和50,000多个矢量符号,创建图就再简单不过了。

总体而言,Edraw Max Professional是Mac的出色的多合一图表软件。它为您提供了创建详细图表所需的所有工具。它与Office应用程序很好地集成在一起,并具有一些强大的功能。界面直观,易于掌握。此版本的Mac版Edraw Max Professional是30天的试用版。

在此处找到适用于Windows的Edraw Max Professional。

标题;
Edraw Max Professional for Mac 9.2 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Wednesday, July 25th 2018
作者:
EdrawSoft

https://www.edrawsoft.com

目前 Edraw Max Professional for Mac 的 9.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Edraw Max Professional for Mac9.2

EdrawSoft(Trial version)

User rating7

Advertisement

Edraw Max Professional for Mac is a useful flowchart design app that allows you to visualise your ideas. With Edraw Max Professional for Mac, users, such as students, teachers, and business professionals, are able to reliably create and publish various kinds of diagrams to represent any idea. The app provides a versatile, easy, quick and professional solution to working with diagrams.

With rich forms, templates, enhanced effects and themes, Edraw Max Professional for Mac allows you to create intuitive diagrams for your every need. The scope of design is vast; you can create a house or floor plan, an evacuation plan, a wiring plan, a CVC plan, computer graphics, Gantt charts, decision trees, a UML diagram, business cards, flyers, certificates, invoices, a purchase order scheme, and much more.

Key features include:

  • All-in-one diagram software.
  • Create flow charts.
  • Free templates.
  • Extensive symbols, icons and shapes.
  • Edit and customise symbols.
  • Fast and intuitive editing.
  • Built-in cloud storage.
  • Over 50,000 built-in vector graphics.

Because Edraw Max Professional is based on cloud storage, you can access your work on any device, at any time, wherever you are. It also provides a range of collaboration tools that allow you and your team to edit files simultaneously. You can even share your designs with others via HTML links.

With rich forms, templates, enhanced effects and themes, you can create fresh looking, polished diagrams that really stand out. Edraw Max Professional for Mac makes your diagrams more dynamic by linking real-time graphics to your data. With pre-drawn libraries and more than 50,000 vector symbols, creating diagrams couldn't be simpler.

Overall, Edraw Max Professional is a great piece of all-in-one diagram software for Mac. It gives you all the tools you need to create detailed diagrams. It integrates well with office apps and has some powerful functions. The interface is intuitive and easy to get to grips with. This version of Edraw Max Professional for Mac is a 30-day trial.

Find Edraw Max Professional for Windows here.

Title:
Edraw Max Professional for Mac 9.2 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • Chinese,
  • Japanese,
  • German,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Italian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, July 25th 2018
Author:
EdrawSoft

https://www.edrawsoft.com

We don't have any change log information yet for version 9.2 of Edraw Max Professional for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement