广告

Easy Cut Studio for Mac4.10.5

Easy Cut Studio(试用版)

用户评分5

广告

Easy Cut Studio for Mac是一款适用于Windows的高效灵活的标牌制作和乙烯基切割应用程序,可让您使用电子切割绘图仪切割任何SVG图像,贴花,贴纸,标志和任何想要的设计。

广告

适用于Mac的Easy Cut Studio可与已安装的TrueType和OpenType以及Dingbat / Wingding字体一起使用。该软件不仅可以导入各种文件格式,而且还提供了一整套绘图和编辑工具,可创建您自己的切割设计。

Easy Cut Studio for Mac具有许多高级功能,可让您轻松直观地进行切割,例如轮廓切割,打印和切割,制作水钻模板,将光栅图像(包括BMP,PNG,GIF,JPG等)转换为SVG进行切割,将形状焊接在一起,创建晶格,将对象/文本适合路径,激光切割预览,无限次撤消/重做,使用图层等。

适用于Mac的Easy Cut Studio支持多种乙烯基切割机(绘图仪,乙烯基切割机),包括Craftwell eCraft,Roland,Ramtin,Wishblade,Foison,Silhouette SD / CAMEO / Portrait,Craft ROBO / Graphtec,SilverBullet,Bosskut Gazelle,MyDigiDi ,USCutter,BlackCat Cougar / Lynx,GCC,Pazzles Inspiration,Liyu,VinylExpress机器等。

总体而言,Easy Cut Studio for Mac是一款轻巧,简单的应用程序,用户可以使用它来导航,他们习惯于绕过成像软件。就是说,学习曲线很浅,任何人都可以花费一点时间和精力来掌握它。

要求:Mac OS X 10.8或更高版本。

标题;
Easy Cut Studio for Mac 4.10.5 Mac 版
文件大小:
15.37 MB
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Thursday, July 19th 2018
作者:
Easy Cut Studio

https://www.easycutstudio.com

SHA-1:
9b27148109606f865276b83a82f4e32d0e135ec3

目前 Easy Cut Studio for Mac 的 4.10.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Easy Cut Studio for Mac 4.10.5

Easy Cut Studio for Mac 4.10.5

By Easy Cut Studio  (Commercial Demo)
User Rating
Advertisement

Easy Cut Studio for Mac is an efficient and flexible sign making and vinyl cutting app for Windows, which allows you to cut any SVG image, decals, stickers, signs and any design you want using an electronic cutting plotter.

Easy Cut Studio for Mac works with installed TrueType and OpenType, and Dingbat/Wingding fonts. The software is able to import various file formats but also provides a full set of drawing and editing tools to create your own designs for cutting.

Easy Cut Studio for Mac has many advanced features to make your cutting with intuitive ease, such as contour cutting, print and cut, make rhinestone templates, convert raster images (including BMP, PNG, GIF, JPG, etc.) to SVG for cutting, weld shapes together, create lattices, Fit objects/text to a path, laser cut preview, unlimited undo/redo, working with layers, etc.

Easy Cut Studio for Mac supports a wide range of vinyl cutting machines (plotters, vinyl cutters), including Craftwell eCraft, Roland, Ramtin, Wishblade, Foison, Silhouette SD/CAMEO/Portrait, Craft ROBO/Graphtec, SilverBullet, Bosskut Gazelle, MyDigiDi, USCutter, BlackCat Cougar/Lynx, GCC, Pazzles Inspiration, Liyu, VinylExpress machines and etc.

Overall, Easy Cut Studio for Mac is a lightweight, simple app that can be navigated by users, who are used to finding their way around imaging software. That being said, the learning curve is shallow and can be picked up by anyone with a little time and effort.

Requirements: Mac OS X 10.8 or later.

Title: Easy Cut Studio for Mac 4.10.5
Filename: EasyCutStudio.pkg
File size: 14.66MB (15,371,837 bytes)
Requirements: Mac OS X
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Commercial Demo
Date added: July 19, 2018
Author: Easy Cut Studio
www.easycutstudio.com
MD5 Checksum: 4F909DF1AB24660436C8B6639984D64C

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.10.5 of Easy Cut Studio for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.