广告

MacFX Photo Studio

2.6

MacPhun LLC(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

FX Photo Studio:适用于 Apple iPhone 的创新应用程序

在花哨的数码相机、触摸屏数码相机和手机的世界里,有静物摄影师的位置吗?请注意,不在很多地方,但绝对在一个角落:照相馆。这是正确的;照相馆,特别是由 MacPhun, LLC 设计和建造的照相馆。创始人兼开发商 Mark MacPhun 的使命是以可承受的价格为世界提供最好的数码照相馆,同时仍提供业内领先的照相馆之一所期望的所有功能。在过去十年中,随着照片编辑软件的所有技术进步,MacPhun 相信他的产品线 Mac Photo Studio 仍然可以经受住那些使用该程序来创作专业品质作品的人。

功能。 FX Photo Studio 让用户可以立即从数字硬盘驱动器、Aperture 甚至 i Photos 库中导入照片,裁剪、旋转和编辑它们,应用数字效果和滤镜,让照片看起来就像昨天拍摄的一样,无论是否使用胶卷相机,或者喜欢新的素描、波普艺术或其他任何东西。凭借各种效果和滤镜,自动将图片合并在一起的能力使 Mac Photo Studio 比其他程序更具优势,对于那些对摄影或创意产业感兴趣的人来说,它是必不可少的。 Mac 用户还会发现 Mac Photo Studio 非常易于导航,具有熟悉的菜单系统和易于操作的界面。这使摄影师可以轻松学习如何使用工作室,而无需阅读无尽的手册指南或尝试理解令人困惑的视频教程。

虽然 iPhoton 的照片编辑器没有被评为“年度 Ipad 应用程序”之一或“最佳 iPhone 和 iPod Touch 应用程序”之一,但由于其创新的照片编辑功能,它确实获得了消费者的认可。它的易用性使其非常适合想要在旅途中快速创建具有专业外观的图像的初学者和经验丰富的专业人士。它还附带 Mac 版 iMovie,可以免费传输软件中使用的相同视频和照片。如果您拥有 iPhone,则需要查看这款出色的软件并体验 FX Photo Studio 的魔力。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
FX Photo Studio 2.6 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
MacPhun LLC

http://www.macphun.com

SHA-1:
7d7186751929e90a02099211fc119f07dedf0699
Filename:
FXPhotoStudioNATrial_Release_v2_6_208.dmg

MacFX Photo Studio

2.6

MacPhun LLC(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 FX Photo Studio 的 2.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

FX Photo Studio for Mac

2.6

MacPhun LLC(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

FX Photo Studio: An Innovative App For Your Apple iPhone

In a world of fancy digital cameras, touch screen digital cameras and cell phones, is there a place for the still-life photographer? Not in many pockets, mind you, but definitely in one corner: the photo studio. That's right; the photo studio, specifically the one designed and built by MacPhun, LLC. The founder and developer, Mark MacPhun has made it his mission to offer the world the best digital photo studio possible at an affordable price, while still providing all the features one would expect in one of the industry's leading studios. With all the technological advancements in photo-editing software over the past decade, MacPhun believes his product line, Mac Photo Studio, can still stand up to those who use the program to create professional-quality work.

Features. FX Photo Studio lets users instantly import photos from the digital hard drive, Aperture and even the i Photos library, crop, rotate and edit them, apply digital effects and filters which make photos appear like they were taken yesterday, with or without a film camera, or like new sketches, pop art or anything else. With a variety of effects and filters, the ability to merge pictures together automatically gives Mac Photo Studio an edge over other programs and makes it a must have for those interested in photography or the creative industry. Mac users will also find that Mac Photo Studio is very easy to navigate, with its familiar menu system and easy-to-follow interfaces. This makes it simple for photographers to learn how to use the studio without having to read through endless manual guides or try to understand confusing video tutorials.

While iPhoton's Photo Editor was not named one of the "Ipad Apps of the Year" or one of the "Best iPhone and iPod Touch Applications," it did receive recognition among consumers due to its innovative photo editing features. Its ease of use makes it perfect for both beginners and seasoned professionals who want to quickly create professional-looking images on the go. It also comes with iMovie for Mac, which is a free transfer of the same videos and photos used in the software. If you own an iPhone, you need to check out this excellent software and experience the magic that is FX Photo Studio.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FX Photo Studio 2.6 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
MacPhun LLC

http://www.macphun.com

SHA-1:
7d7186751929e90a02099211fc119f07dedf0699

FX Photo Studio for Mac

2.6

MacPhun LLC(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.6 of FX Photo Studio. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement