广告

MacParticular

1.0.1

Cvalley(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

特殊的和与意义有关的区别

特定的不是指任何一件事的词,而是特定类型的艺术或其他人类表达所特有的特定属性。特别的例子是细节、颜色、形式、形状和所有其他的。例如:考古挖掘的某个描述建议寻找最光滑的表面,例如。同样的描述也可能意味着,在上下文中,地板是最光滑、最脏、最抛光和最漂亮的。同一种描述可以用来描述在绘画中完成的艺术作品。这是一种明确的描述和不明确的描述之间的区别。

形容词通常用于替换不明显的单词,因为这样做在语法上是不正确的。例如:血的红色是某种颜色,即使是死亡场景中的红色(除非是血球)。类似的例子可能是“某种白色”。在这个例子中,“颜色”这个词不是指任何具体的东西,而是指白色的质量。它不是指某物固有的品质。如果是这种情况,那么您可以使用“雪的颜色”作为副词,意思是“白色的”。

“轴”一词作为形容词用于描述中心点,如旋转轴、重心、中心点、焦点。作为动词,它可以用来表示方向(例如“向下到地面”)或表示运动,例如“沿着这条特定的路径”。使用“it”作为连词通常用于指示对象的位置。例如:我在这里是因为......

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Particular 1.0.1 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Cvalley

http://www.cvalley.com

SHA-1:
a7168d206def22234b316b6d4fa416d52a344185
Filename:
Particular101Installer.sit

MacParticular

1.0.1

Cvalley(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Particular 的 1.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Particular for Mac

1.0.1

Cvalley(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Difference Between Particular and Pertaining to Meaning

Particular are not words that refer to any one thing, but rather specific attributes which are peculiar to a certain type of art or other human expression. Examples of particular are detail, colours, form, shape and all the rest. For example: a certain description of an archaeological dig suggests looking for the smoothest surface, for example. The same description could also mean, in context, that the floor was the smoothest, the dirtiest, the most polished and the most beautiful. The same kind of description can be used to describe an artistic work done in painting. This is a kind of distinction between definite and indefinite descriptions.

Adjectives are usually used to replace a word that is not obvious as it would be grammatically incorrect to do so. For example: the red of blood is a certain colour, even if it's a red as in a death scene (unless it's blood corpuscles). A similar example could be "a certain white colour". In this example, the word 'colour' does not refer to anything specific but rather the quality of being white. It does not refer to a quality inherent in something. If this were the case then you can use "the colour of snow" as an adverb meaning "of the white kind".

The word 'axis' as an adjective is used to describe a central point, as in the axis of rotation, centre of gravity, central point, focus. As a verb, it can be used to indicate direction (such as 'down to the ground') or to indicate movement, as in 'down this particular path'. The use of 'it' as a conjunction is often used to indicate the location of an object. For example: I am here because....

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Particular 1.0.1 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Cvalley

http://www.cvalley.com

SHA-1:
a7168d206def22234b316b6d4fa416d52a344185

Particular for Mac

1.0.1

Cvalley(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.1 of Particular. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement