广告

PhotoStage Free Slideshow For Mac

5.01

NCH Software(试用版)

用户评分7

广告

我们大多数人会拍摄数千张图像,但往往不会做太多事情。为什么不使用图片创建幻灯片?由于MacS的PhotoStage Free Slideshow简洁直观的界面,它可以轻松有趣地炫耀图片。

广告

首先,通过“拖放”方法或通过文件浏览器导入照片和/或媒体文件。一旦幻灯片框架就位,您就可以添加效果,例如更改亮度,裁剪,旋转,速度和缩放。接下来,您指定所需的过渡类型;淡入,露出,擦拭,圆圈,心形或菱形。此外,您可以录制旁白,预览幻灯片,将当前帧另存为图像,随机播放剪辑以及应用多个剪辑效果,例如黑白,负片,棕褐色,油画。

完成后,可以将幻灯片显示保存为光盘,硬件,便携式设备中的图像序列或Flash文件,也可以将其上传,以及创建幻灯片显示的DVD电影或数据光盘。

主要功能包括:

  • 易于使用:支持拖放和快速创建。
  • 添加效果:缩放,裁剪,淡入淡出,平移等。
  • 增强照片:优化工具。
  • 多媒体演示:添加照片和视频剪辑,字幕,音乐和旁白。
  • 易于分享:
  • 将幻灯片刻录到DVD,另存为视频文件或针对网络进行优化。

支持的格式包括:bmp,gif,jpg,jif,jiff,jpeg,exif,png,tif,tiff,psd,tga,pcx,jp2,wmf,ico。音频:wav,mp3,mp2,mpga,m4a,ogg,avi,mid,flac,aac,wma,dct,au,aiff,ogg,raw,msv,dvf,vox,cda,atrac,gsm,dss,sri, shn,dss,msv,wmv。视频:avi,mpeg,wmv,divX,Xvid,mpeg1,mpeg2,mpeg4,mp4,mov,asf,vob,ogm,.3gp,H.264,RM。

寻找Mac的Windows版本的PhotoStage Free Slideshow?在这里下载

标题;
PhotoStage Free Slideshow For Mac 5.01 Mac 版
文件大小:
8.87 MB
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Wednesday, May 23rd 2018
作者:
NCH Software

https://www.nchsoftware.com

SHA-1:
88046af5c9f6a4f032b13ecc53d5e917b9043d1b

目前 PhotoStage Free Slideshow For Mac 的 5.01 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

PhotoStage Free Slideshow For Mac5.01

NCH Software(Trial version)

User rating7

Advertisement

Most of us take thousands of images, but tend not to do much with them. Why not create a slideshow with your pictures? PhotoStage Free Slideshow For Mac makes showing off your pictures easy and fun to create, thanks to its clean and intuitive interface.

You begin by importing photographs and or media files by either ‘drag and drop’ method or via the file browser. Once the framework of your slideshow is in place you can add effects such as altering brightness, crop, rotate, speed, and zoom. Next, you specify what type of transitions you need; fade, reveal, wipe, circle, heart, or diamond. Additionally, you can record a narration, preview the slideshow, save the current frame as an image, shuffle clips, and apply multiple clips effects such as black and white, negative, sepia, oil painting.

When you have finished you can save the slideshow to disc, hardware, portable device, as an image sequence or Flash file, or if you like you can upload it, as well as create a DVD movie or data disc of your slideshow.

KEY FEATURES INCLUDE:

  • Easy to use: supports drag and drop and Quick Create.
  • Add effects: zoom, crop, fade, panning, and more.
  • Enhance your photos: optimisation tools.
  • Multimedia presentations: add photos and video clips, captions, music and narration.
  • Easy to share:
  • burn slideshows to DVD, save as video files, or optimize for the web.

Supported formats include: bmp, gif, jpg, jif, jiff, jpeg, exif, png, tif, tiff, psd, tga, pcx, jp2, wmf, ico. Audio: wav, mp3, mp2, mpga, m4a, ogg, avi, mid, flac, aac, wma, dct, au, aiff, ogg, raw, msv, dvf, vox, cda, atrac, gsm, dss, sri, shn, dss, msv, wmv. Video: avi, mpeg, wmv, divX, Xvid, mpeg1, mpeg2, mpeg4, mp4, mov, asf, vob, ogm, .3gp, H.264, RM.

Looking for the Windows version of PhotoStage Free Slideshow For Mac? Download Here

Title:
PhotoStage Free Slideshow For Mac 5.01 for Mac
File size:
8.87 MB
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, May 23rd 2018
Author:
NCH Software

https://www.nchsoftware.com

SHA-1:
88046af5c9f6a4f032b13ecc53d5e917b9043d1b

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.01 of PhotoStage Free Slideshow For Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement