广告

Apple iPhoto

9.5.1

Apple Inc(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Apple iPhoto于2002年首次发布,是Mac用户的旗舰图像处理软件。它可以用于在用户之间编辑,打印和共享数字图片,通常作为Mac计算机上iLife Suite的一部分包含在内。在此程序的帮助下,用户可以直接从所有扫描仪,数码相机甚至互联网上导入图片,并将其保存在iPhoto图库中。支持大多数常见的图像文件格式,并且该软件还可以与大多数数码相机和扫描仪的任何其他插件配合使用。

广告

用户可以在“事件”或组中对照片进行标记,倾斜和整理。还有一些基本的图像处理工具,例如红眼滤镜,亮度调整,对比度调整,调整大小和裁剪工具等。

iPhoto的用户界面非常简洁,简单且易于使用,可供初学者使用。共享功能尤其如此,共享功能可以将图片从iTunes库中的usic转换为带有声音的精美幻灯片。这些幻灯片甚至可以作为QuickTime电影共享。然后,用户可以在iMovie中编辑它们,也可以使用iDVD将文件刻录到光盘上。

相册也可以与iPod同步。而且,可以在支持这种格式和播放选项的电视上观看它们。 iPhoto用户甚至可以在某些市场上获得数字印刷品,卡片,相册数量等。

该程序非常漂亮,也使照片查看器变得出色。

标题;
Apple iPhoto 9.5.1 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, April 30th 2014
作者:
Apple Inc

https://www.apple.com

目前 Apple iPhoto 的 9.5.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Apple iPhoto 9.5.1

Apple iPhoto 9.5.1

By Apple Inc  (Freeware)
User Rating
Advertisement

Apple iPhoto was first released in 2002 and is the flagship image manipulation software for Mac users. It can be used for editing, printing and sharing digital pictures among users and is usually included as a part of the iLife Suite on Mac computers. With the help of this program users can directly import their pictures from all their scanners or digital cameras or even the internet and save them on the iPhoto Library. Most of the common image file formats are supported and the software also works with any additional plugins with most makes of digital cameras as well as scanners.

Users can label, tilt, and organize their photos in ‘events’ or groups. There are also some basic image manipulation tools like red eye filters, brightness adjustments, contrast adjustments, resizing and cropping tools and a few others.

The user interface for iPhoto is extremely clean, simple and user friendly program and can be used by a complete beginner. This is especially the case for the sharing features, which can convert pictures into beautiful slideshows with usic from the iTunes library as a soundtrack. These slideshows can even be shared as QuickTime movies. The users can then edit them in iMovie and iDVD can also be used to burn the files to disc.

The photo albums can also be synced with iPods. Moreover, they can be viewed on televisions that support such a format and playback option. iPhoto users are even offered digital prints, cards, album volumes etc., but only in selected markets.

The program is very slick and makes for an excellent photo viewer as well.

Title: Apple iPhoto 9.5.1
Filename: id408981381
File size: 43KB (43,813 bytes)
Requirements: Mac OS X
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Freeware
Date added: April 23, 2014
Author: Apple Inc
www.apple.com
Homepage: www.apple.com
MD5 Checksum: 453B9751BE1A067D5A0E919042E40DA1

We don't have any change log information yet for version 9.5.1 of Apple iPhoto. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.