广告

Paintbrush

2.5.0

Soggy Waffles(免费)

用户评分6

广告

对于正在寻找Mac替代Microsoft Paint的人们,Paintbrush是理想的选择。您只需要选择画笔并完全按照自己喜欢的方式开始绘画即可。肯定不是照片编辑器。它不能代替Photoshop或其他编辑软件。您可以简单地将其用于绘图或涂鸦目的。还有一个小工具箱。您可以选择画笔,橡皮擦,区域选择器以及可用于图形的调色板。

广告

画笔并不是高级设计师或艺术家可以肯定使用的东西,但它是核心的儿童友好程序,将吸引刚刚学习或获得乐趣的年轻艺术家。您可以使用大多数主要图像文件格式保存任何图形。但是,默认仅是.png格式。

Paintbrush是一款小型有趣的应用程序,任何人都可以在娱乐时使用它。空白的画布和丰富的想象力将使您的设计栩栩如生。较新版本的颜色精度更好,这次的速度也更好。此外,它现在还提供64位支持。最新版本在OS X 10.5或更高版本上运行。这些功能非常基础,首选项也属于同一类别。但是,此处支持许多图形。如果您有孩子在家里,或者想在幼儿园里度过美好的绘画时光,这是您探索的绝佳选择。

标题;
Paintbrush 2.5.0 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, April 30th 2014
作者:
Soggy Waffles

https://www.paintbrush.sourceforge.net

SHA-1:
129bc19e4f00564db0220fbe60fa80fad249992e

目前 Paintbrush 的 2.5.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Paintbrush 2.1.1

Paintbrush 2.1.1

By Soggy Waffles  (Open Source)
User Rating
Advertisement

Paintbrush is an ideal choice for people who are looking for a Mac alternative to Microsoft Paint. You just pick the paintbrush and start drawing freely and exactly in the way that you like. It is not a photo editor for sure. It cannot be used as a replacement of Photoshop or other editing software. You can simply use it for drawing or doodling purposes. There is a small toolbox as well. You can select your paintbrush, the eraser, the area selector, as well as a color palette that can be used for your drawings.

Paintbrush is not something that can be used by an advanced level designer or an artist for sure but it is a kid friendly program to the core and would appeal to younger artists who are either just learning or having some fun. You can save any drawings in most of the major image file formats. However, the default is .png format only.

Paintbrush is a small and fun app that can be used by anyone for a few moments of entertainment. A blank canvas and a lot of imagination is what would bring your designs to life. The color accuracy is better with the newer versions and the speed is also better this time. Moreover, it comes with a 64-bit support now as well. The newest version runs on OS X 10.5 or later. The features are very basic and the preferences too lie in the same category. However, a lot of graphics are supported here. If you have kids at home or if you want to experience the good old days of drawing in the kindergarten, this is a great option for you to explore.

Title: Paintbrush 2.1.1
Filename: Paintbrush-2-1-1.zip
File size: 1.49MB (1,563,534 bytes)
Requirements: Mac OS X
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Open Source
Date added: April 23, 2014
Author: Soggy Waffles
www.paintbrush.sourceforge.net
MD5 Checksum: A1C49D59B9A3F3482B722289234208AC

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1.1 of Paintbrush. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.

blog comments powered by Disqus