广告

WindowsZoner Photo Studio X

19.2103.2.324

ZONER Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Zoner Photo Studio X 功能和增强功能

Zoner Photo Studio X 的制造商 Zoner Software 终于推出了其流行的照片编辑和修饰软件的新版本,该软件融合了 Photoshop 和 Illustrator 的高级功能。事实上,尽管 Zoner Photo Studio X 目前仅在 Windows 上可用,但该软件早已以跨不同操作系统的兼容性而闻名,因此已经习惯使用这些软件包的用户可以轻松过渡到新的没有太大的困难。用户可以期待这两个程序的许多相同功能,包括高质量图像和高级效果和功能,但该程序还将包含过去一些最流行的数字艺术程序的元素,例如 Adobe Photoshop 和 Illustrator。借助 Zoner Software X 的附加功能,用户可以期待许多不同的增强功能和功能,从而提高他们使用该软件的效率。

事实上,Zoner Photo Studio X 最大的进步是该软件现在支持整个范围的 Photoshop 和 Illustrator 格式,允许它与其他高端图形软件一起使用。事实上,软件管理器添加了更多功能,允许几乎无穷无尽的自定义选项。例如,一些新功能允许用户对图像进行各种编辑,例如裁剪、旋转和调整大小。其他有用的功能包括管理不同项目的能力,设置无限数量的项目,创建一个独特的“删除”链接,将所有编辑链接到其原始位置,以及预览屏幕上显示的项目的能力,以及为图像应用不同的过渡和增强。为了更轻松地管理多个项目,软件管理器允许用户在全屏模式下同时进行编辑。

此版本的 zoner photo studio x 是市场上功能最全、用途最广泛的编辑程序之一,允许用户扩展和收缩图像以进行必要的修改。此外,该程序提供了许多有用的功能,允许个人充分利用他们的图像。这些功能使其成为需要快速冲印大量照片的任何人的理想程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Zoner Photo Studio X 19.2103.2.324 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ZONER Inc.
SHA-1:
067d57990d8a1fba47e4f736a213037ecc626749
Filename:
zpsx.exe

PCZoner Photo Studio X

19.2103.2.324

ZONER Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Zoner Photo Studio X 的 19.2103.2.324 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Zoner Photo Studio X for Windows

19.2103.2.324

Zoner Software(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Zoner Photo Studio X Features and Enhancements

Zoner Software, the maker of Zoner Photo Studio X, has finally introduced a new version of its popular photo editing and retouching software that incorporates the advanced features of both Photoshop and Illustrator. In fact, even though Zoner Photo Studio X is currently only available on Windows, the software has long since been known for its compatibility across different operating systems, so users who are already used to working with either of these software packages can easily transition to the new one without much difficulty. Users can expect many of the same features of both programs, including high quality images and advanced effects and functions, but the program will also include elements from some of the most popular digital arts programs of the past, such as Adobe Photoshop and Illustrator. With the additional features of Zoner Software X, users can expect a number of different enhancements and features that will make their work with the software more efficient.

In fact, the biggest advancement made by Zoner Photo Studio X is that the software now supports the entire range of Photoshop and Illustrator formats, allowing it to be used along with other high-end graphics software. In fact, the software manager has even more capabilities added to it, allowing for nearly endless customization options. For example, some of the new functions allow the user to perform a variety of edits on images, such as crop, rotate and resize. Other useful features include the ability to manage different projects, set up an unlimited number of projects, create a unique "delete" link that link all edits to their original location and the ability to preview a project as it appears on the screen, as well as apply different transitions and enhancements to the image. To make managing a number of projects easier, the software manager allows the user to simultaneously edit in full screen mode.

This version of the zoner photo studio x is one of the most full-featured and versatile editing programs on the market, allowing the user to expand and contract images in order to make the necessary alterations. In addition, the program provides a number of useful features that allow the individual to make the most of their images. These features make it an ideal program for anyone who needs to quickly develop a number of photos.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Zoner Photo Studio X 19.2103.2.324 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Zoner Software

http://www.zoner.com

SHA-1:
067d57990d8a1fba47e4f736a213037ecc626749

Zoner Photo Studio X for PC

19.2103.2.324

Zoner Software(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 19.2103.2.324 of Zoner Photo Studio X. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement