广告

WindowsSmillaEnlarger

0.9.0

SmilaEnlarger

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

专业效果的免费照片放大软件

SmillaEnlarger 是一款功能强大且易于使用的软件,可让您放大几乎任何图像,同时保持其质量。该工具适用于所有类型的数码照片,甚至是不同格式的图像,例如 PICT、TIF 或 PDF。通常,当有人调整图像大小以使其更大时,会出现额外的像素,但使用 SmillaEnlarger 时不会发生这种情况。它不需要安装,只需单击两次即可放大几乎任何图像。

当您开始使用 SmillaEnlarger 软件时,您只需点击工具栏中的“立即上传”即可。只需几秒钟,您就可以看到放大的图像,还可以看到新放大图像的预览。生成图像的大小由 Smilla 算法自动计算,该算法可根据原始图像的质量以及计算机屏幕的分辨率进行定制。该软件允许更改透明度级别以及放大图像的纵横比。您甚至可以调整模糊半径和抖动 e fractnoise。

使用这种特殊类型的免费照片放大软件有几个优点。它提供了一种快速简便的方法来增加照片的大小。此外,它提供了高质量的输出,并最大限度地减少了细节损失。对于不熟悉 Photoshop 高级功能的人,尤其是不熟悉图形编辑工具的人,SmillaEnlarger 可能是一个不错的选择。它不仅是一款出色的照片放大工具,而且还有很多其他有用的功能。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
SmillaEnlarger 0.9.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
SmilaEnlarger

http://sourceforge.net/projects/imageenlarger/

PCSmillaEnlarger

0.9.0

SmilaEnlarger

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 SmillaEnlarger 的 0.9.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

SmillaEnlarger for Windows

0.9.0

SmilaEnlarger(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Photo Enlargement Software For Professional Results

SmillaEnlarger is a powerful easy-to-use software which enables you to enlarge almost any image while preserving its quality at the same time. This tool is designed for all types of digital photographs and even images from different formats such as PICT or TIF or PDF. Generally, when someone resize an image to make it larger, extra pixels seem, but this does not happen when use SmillaEnlarger. It does not require installation and it provides the possibility to enlarge nearly any image in two simple clicks.

When you start using SmillaEnlarger software, you just need to click "upload now" in the toolbar. And just in seconds, you will be able to see your image enlarged, and also see a preview of the new enlarged image. The size of the resulting image is automatically computed by the Smilla algorithm which is customizable according to the quality of the original image as well as the resolution of the computer screen. The software allows to change the transparency level and also the aspect ratio of the enlarged image. You can even adjust the blur radius and the dithering e fractnoise.

There are several advantages of using this special type of free photo enlarger software. It provides a quick and easy way to increase size of your photos. Moreover, it provides high quality output with minimum loss of detail. For people who are not comfortable with advanced functions of Photoshop, and especially for people who are not familiar with graphic editing tools, SmillaEnlarger can be a good option. It is not only an excellent photo enlargement tool but it also has a lot of other useful features.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SmillaEnlarger 0.9.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 27th 2021
Author:
SmilaEnlarger

http://sourceforge.net/projects/imageenlarger/

SHA-1:
d74879a70c10a893cd0f8a2963bc19a92de7e5b3

SmillaEnlarger for PC

0.9.0

SmilaEnlarger(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.9.0 of SmillaEnlarger. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Advertisement