广告

WindowsFree Photo Slide Show

2.21.2.11

Graphic-Region Development(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费照片幻灯片 - 您会喜欢的功能

Free Photo Slide Show 是一款免费软件,可让您在 PowerPoint 演示文稿中显示类似幻灯片的图像。使用此工具,您可以轻松地将许多不同格式的数码照片上传到其中。除了上述功能外,您还可以在幻灯片加载时轻松预览所选图片。您只需单击任何图片并使用 Windows Media Player 开始录制视频演示。您还可以选择下载所选图片。

免费照片幻灯片提供适用于 Mac OS X 和 Windows 操作系统的出色版本。在它的帮助下,您可以查看不同格式的幻灯片,例如 PICT、GIF、JPEG、PNG 和 TIFF。幻灯片应用了不同的功能,因此您可以随时选择适合您需求的幻灯片。它提供了显示和更改图像颜色、应用过渡、修改亮度和饱和度以及创建封面照片的便利。图形区域开发 (GRD) 工具允许您为幻灯片应用高质量的图形。该软件还提供 100 种过渡效果来增强幻灯片的外观。

免费照片幻灯片提供各种功能,例如控制颜色、应用图形、创建封面照片、向幻灯片添加文本,甚至向幻灯片添加音频。凭借所有这些惊人的功能,您一定会喜欢使用这个出色的工具。除了在浏览器中查看幻灯片之外,免费照片幻灯片还允许您通过电子邮件、Twitter、Facebook 和其他方式将它们分享给其他用户。为了您的方便,还可以选择下载幻灯片。因此,您不必花时间寻找要使用的视频播放器,因为 Free Photo Slide Show 可以像专业人士一样播放视频。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Free Photo Slide Show 2.21.2.11 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Graphic-Region Development

http://www.tiffedit.com

SHA-1:
f4cff9b1ddd4f19aa942cf2e023dc4d9d07079e9
Filename:
freephotoslideshow_setup.exe

PCFree Photo Slide Show

2.21.2.11

Graphic-Region Development(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Free Photo Slide Show 的 2.21.2.11 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free Photo Slide Show for Windows

2.21.2.11

Graphic-Region Development(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Photo Slide Show - Features That You Would Love

Free Photo Slide Show is a freeware software that enables you to display slideshow-like images in your PowerPoint presentation. With this tool, you can easily upload many different formats of digital photos into it. Aside from the feature mentioned above, you also can easily preview the selected pictures while the slide show is loading. You can just click on any picture and start recording the video presentation with the use of Windows Media Player. There is also an option for you to download the selected pictures.

Free Photo Slide Show comes in great version for both Mac OS X and Windows operating systems. With its help, you can view slideshows in different formats such as PICT, GIF, JPEG, PNG, and TIFF. The slideshows have been applied with different features so you can always choose one that will suit your needs. It offers the convenience of displaying and changing the color of the image, applying transitions, modifying the brightness and saturation, and creating a cover photo. The Graphic Region Development (GRD) tool allows you to apply high quality graphics for your slideshows. This software also offers 100 transitional effects to enhance your slideshows' appearance.

Free Photo Slide Show provides various features such as controlling colors, applying graphics, creating a cover photo, adding text to the slides, and even add audio to the slide shows. With all these amazing features, you will surely enjoy using this wonderful tool. Aside, from viewing the slideshows in your browser, Free Photo Slide Show also allows you to share them to other users through email, Twitter, Facebook, and others. For your convenience, there is also an option to download your slideshows. Thus, you do not have to spend time in searching for a video player to use since Free Photo Slide Show can play videos like a professional does.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free Photo Slide Show 2.21.2.11 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Graphic-Region Development

http://www.tiffedit.com

SHA-1:
f4cff9b1ddd4f19aa942cf2e023dc4d9d07079e9

Free Photo Slide Show for PC

2.21.2.11

Graphic-Region Development(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.21.2.11 of Free Photo Slide Show. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement