广告

WindowsPhoto! 3D Album

1.1

Pho(免费)

用户评分8

广告

照片! 3D相册 - 用您的数码相机创建虚拟空间

照片! 3D Album 是一款简单的免费软件,可让您将您的数码照片集上传到一个不错的 3D 查看器中,您可以从一个大菜单中进行选择,当您创建一个新项目时,该菜单会立即弹出。然后,您可以通过更改亮度和对比度以及颜色来实时调整您的艺术作品以获得您想要的外观。如果您需要更改照片的某些内容,只需从主菜单中选择它,然后使用返回箭头返回到 Windows 照片查看器中的项目。照片! 3D 相册还可以让您轻松擦除、更改或移动数字相册中的项目。

照片! 3D Album 建立在虚拟现实的概念之上,旨在教计算机用户如何使用数码摄影来增强他们的创造力,而不仅仅是用它来拍照。它能够使用您现有的 Windows 软件库并创建加载到您的桌面或其他 Windows 平台的 3D 场景,这使得 Photo! 3D 相册非常适合任何 Windows 用户,从绝对的初学者到高级摄影师。

照片! 3D 相册包含带有文本或背景的照片模板,甚至包含多个主题的房间。您还可以获得包含近 50 个预制场景的安装文件,您可以将这些场景与您自己的照片合并以构建您自己的相册。随附的场景生成器可以轻松创建具有各种纹理和颜色的逼真背景,并随时更改您的作品。您一定会喜欢能够实时更改图像!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Photo! 3D Album 1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Pho

http://pho.to

PCPhoto! 3D Album

1.1

Pho(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Photo! 3D Album 的 1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Photo! 3D Album for Windows

1.1

Pho(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Photo! 3D Album - Create Virtual Space With Your Digital Camera

Photo! 3D Album is an easy, free software that allows you to upload your digital photo collection into a nice 3D viewer that you can select from a large menu that instantly pop-ups when you make a new project. You can then adjust your art work in real time to get exactly the look you want, by changing the brightness and contrast, as well as the color. If you need to change something for your photo, simply select it from the main menu and use the back arrow to go back to your project in the Windows Photo Viewer. Photo! 3D Album also lets you erase, change, or move items on your digital photo album with ease.

Photo! 3D Album was built on the concept of virtual reality, with the goal of teaching computer users how to use digital photography in a way that enhances their creativity, instead of just using it to take photos. Its ability to use your existing Windows software libraries and create 3D scenes that load into your desktop or other Windows platform makes Photo! 3D Album perfect for any Windows user, from absolute beginners to advanced photographers.

Photo! 3D Album comes complete with templates for photos with text or background, and even rooms with multiple themes. You can also get an installation file with almost 50 pre-made scenes that you can merge with your own photographs to build your own photo album. The included scene generator makes it easy to create realistic backgrounds with various textures and colors and change your artwork at any time. You'll love being able to change your images in real time!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Photo! 3D Album 1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Pho

http://pho.to

SHA-1:
f637a2e98ff4bc2d392b0a6d13f5bd0ede723f94

Photo! 3D Album for PC

1.1

Pho(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of Photo! 3D Album. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement