广告

WindowsFree NEF to JPG Converter

1.0

Media Freeware

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费转换器软件

Free NEF to JPG Converter 是(您猜对了)适用于您的 Windows 计算机的免费转换软件。它非常适合使用尼康相机并需要将其 NEF 照片转换为 JPG 的人。此功能很有用,因为 JPG 是一种比前者更常用的图片格式。

此 NEF 到 JPG 转换器适用于多种不同的文件类型,但有特定的软件选项将您的 JPG 转换为 PDF,反之亦然。例如,您可以使用 免费 PDF 到 JPG 转换器PDF 到 JPG 转换器JPEG 转 PDF

特点

这个转换器应用的主要特点是它允许批量转换。这有助于节省大量时间,以及将每张图像从 NEF 转换为 JPG 的工作量。它也相对易于使用,即便如此,对于不懂技术的人来说也可以使用它。 

广告

NEF to JPG Converter 也可以将 NEF 转换为其他格式的图像,包括 BMP、GIF 和 PNG。它完全使用安全,也没有没有错误或故障。 

如何转换

就这么简单将文件添加到程序中单击转换按钮。它与任何使用 Windows 的设备兼容。 

界面

该软件拥有一个非常基本界面,其中包含删除、添加照片、选择等工具全部,取消全选,输出目录和“转换为”选项。如果您想了解更多关于该程序的信息,还有一个 about 部分。

不幸的是,该程序是 有广告支持,所以很遗憾,它们会在右侧弹出的界面。除此之外,它是一个简单的应用程序。

简单而高效

这个免费的程序并没有丰富的功能,也没有很好的界面,但它可以完成它的工作,而且做得很好。如果您正在寻找将您的 NEF 文件转换为不同格式的方法,并希望在某个地方可以在一个地方完成所有操作,那么此软件适合您。它易于使用且非常高效。 

广告

技术

标题;
Free NEF to JPG Converter 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Media Freeware

http://www.mediafreeware.com

PCFree NEF to JPG Converter

1.0

Media Freeware

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Free NEF to JPG Converter 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free NEF to JPG Converter for Windows

1.0

Media Freeware(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free converter software for Windows

Free NEF to JPG Converter is (you guessed it) a free conversion software for your Windows computer. It's perfect for people who use Nikon cameras and need to convert their NEF photos to JPG. This feature is useful since JPG is a more frequently used picture format than the former.

This NEF to JPG converter works well with several different file types, but there are specific software options to convert your JPG to a PDF or vice versa. You can use, for example, Free PDF to JPG Converter, PDF to JPG Converter and JPEG to PDF

Features

The main feature of this converter app is that it allows for batch conversions. This helps save a lot of time, as well as effort with converting every single image from NEF to JPG. It's also relatively easy to use, and even so for someone who isn't tech-savvy will be able to make use of it. 

Advertisement

NEF to JPG Converter can also convert NEF to other formats of images, including BMP, GIF and PNG. It's entirely safe for use and there are no bugs or glitches either. 

How to convert

It's as simple as adding the file to the program and clicking on the convert button. It's compatible with any device that uses Windows. 

Interface

The software boasts a very basic interface with tools like delete, add a photo, select all, unselect all, output directory and a ‘convert to’ option. There's also an about section if you want to know more about the program.

Unfortunately, the program is  supported by ads, so regrettably, they will pop up on the right side of the interface. Other than that, it's a straightforward app.

Simple but efficient

This free program isn't packed full of features, nor does it boast a great interface, but it does its job, and it does it well. If you're looking for ways to convert your NEF files to different formats and want somewhere where you can do it all in one place, this software is for you. It's easy to use and incredibly efficient. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free NEF to JPG Converter 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
Media Freeware

http://www.mediafreeware.com

SHA-1:
9d9267cfc542967beed808aefd521f412dd54ff7

Free NEF to JPG Converter for PC

1.0

Media Freeware(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Free NEF to JPG Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement