广告

WindowsFastStone Photo Resizer

4.4

FastStone

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

一个 FastStone Photo Resizer 来进行日常的图片修饰

FastStone Photo Resizer 是一款图像转换器和重命名工具,旨在使非技术用户能够以简单快捷的批处理模式轻松转换、重命名、调整颜色深度、为照片添加水印和文本。 FastStone Photo Resizer 有多种变体,可用于不同类型的软件,如 Paint Shop Pro、Adobe Photoshop、CorelDraw 和 InDesign 格式。 FastStone 是适用于 Windows 操作系统的最简单和最好的转换程序之一。可以很方便地从官网免费下载。

关于 FastStone Photo Resizer,您首先会注意到的是其吸引人的界面和用户友好的功能。您只需单击“开始”按钮即可开始处理、修改或重命名您的图像。对于高级用户和专业人士,您还可以使用编辑选项进行重命名、调整对比度、亮度和饱和度等。 FastStone 还提供了几种在图像保存到程序之前预览图像的选项。

您还可以将图像保存在多个不同的文件夹中,具体取决于所选图像的大小。除了调整颜色外,FastStone Photo Resizer 还提供高级选项用于裁剪和增强,优化分辨率以获得最佳效果。在重命名、调整大小、优化和其他与编辑相关的选项时,您可以选择多种工具。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
FastStone Photo Resizer 4.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
FastStone

http://www.faststone.org

PCFastStone Photo Resizer

4.4

FastStone

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 FastStone Photo Resizer 的 4.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

FastStone Photo Resizer for Windows

4.4

FastStone(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A FastStone Photo Resizer To Get Routine Picture Retouching

FastStone Photo Resizer is an image converter and renaming tool which aim to make it possible for non-technical users to easily convert, rename, adjust color depth, add watermarks and text to photos in an easy and quick batch mode. There are several variants of FastStone Photo Resizer that can be used with different types of software like Paint Shop Pro, Adobe Photoshop, CorelDraw and InDesign formats. FastStone is one of the easiest and best converting programs for Windows operating systems. It can easily be downloaded from the official website for free.

The first thing that you will notice about the FastStone Photo Resizer is its attractive interface and user-friendly features. You can simply click on the 'start' button to start processing, modifying or renaming your images. For advanced users and professionals, you can also use the edit option for renaming, adjusting contrast, brightness and saturation and so on. FastStone also offers several options for previewing images before they are saved in the program.

You can also save images in several different folders, depending on the size of the selected images. Apart from adjusting colors, FastStone Photo Resizer also offers advanced options for cropping and enhancing, optimizing the resolution for the best results. You have several tools to choose from while renaming, resizing, optimizing and other options related to editing.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FastStone Photo Resizer 4.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Latest update:
Monday, August 22nd 2022
Author:
FastStone

http://www.faststone.org

SHA-1:
c0265380fee3494dcd549081cd0a11c1e1f0dcdb
Filename:
FSResizerSetup44.exe

FastStone Photo Resizer for PC

4.4

FastStone(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.4 of FastStone Photo Resizer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement