广告

WindowsQuarkXPress

10.0.0.1

Quark(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

QuarkXPress - 深入了解 QuarkXPress

QuarkXPress 是一款易于使用、高度可定制、高质量的拖放式发布工具,适用于 Windows 和 MAC 操作系统。 QuarkXPress 不像大多数其他需要您学习大量复杂计算机软件语言的在线出版系统。使用 QuarkXPress,您可以简单地将元素拖放到应用程序中并制作您想要的任何页面。您可以随时更改布局和配色方案,只需单击应用程序内的“效果”选项卡即可将不同类型的效果应用于图形。它还带有大量附加组件和脚本,以及支持 HTML 和 PHP 的编辑器。

与许多其他在线出版系统不同,QuarkXPress 拥有自己独特的色彩管理系统。如果您使用免费版,您可以轻松更改文本、标题、链接和图像的颜色。这是通过几个易于理解的向导实现的,它甚至适用于位图等透明文件。即使您使用的是 Mac OS X 机器,此功能也可以与 QuarkXPress 完美配合,因为它可以完美配合 32 位和 64 位颜色系统。

QuarkXPress 提供了几项使其与当今市场上的其他产品不同的关键功能。 Quark 与同类产品不同的一件事是其强大的 Indesign 编辑引擎。这个强大的功能使您可以像使用 Quark 字体编辑器一样编辑位图、徽标和文档字体。 QuarkXPress 在网页设计师和开发人员中如此受欢迎的另一个特点是它采用通用二进制格式构建,这意味着您的文档几乎可以被任何计算机读取。这意味着您可以与世界上的任何人共享您的文档,并且他们也可以在几乎任何计算机上阅读它们 - 让每个人都可以访问原本难以进入的全球市场。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
QuarkXPress 10.0.0.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Quark

http://www.quark.com

PCQuarkXPress

10.0.0.1

Quark(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 QuarkXPress 的 10.0.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

QuarkXPress for Windows

10.0.0.1

Quark(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

QuarkXPress - An In Depth Look At QuarkXPress

QuarkXPress is an easy to use, highly customizable, high-quality, drag-and-drop publishing tool for both Windows and MAC operating systems. QuarkXPress is not like most other online publishing systems that require you to learn lots of complicated computer software languages. With QuarkXPress, you can simply drag and drop elements into the application and make any page you want. You can change your layout and color scheme anytime you like, and you can apply different types of effects to your graphics just by clicking on the "effects" tab inside the application. It also comes with an extensive set of add-ons and scripts, and an editor that supports both HTML and PHP.

Unlike many other online publishing systems, QuarkXPress has its own unique color management system. If you are using the free version, you can easily change the color of your texts, headings, links and images. This is achieved through several easy to understand wizards, and it even works with transparent files such as bitmaps. Even if you use a Mac OS X machine, this feature works extremely well with QuarkXPress, as it works perfectly with both 32 and 64 bit color systems.

QuarkXPress offers several key features that set it apart from other products on the market today. One of the things that sets Quark apart from similar products is its powerful Indesign editing engine. This powerful feature allows you to edit bitmaps, logos and document fonts in much the same way as you would with a Quark font editor. Another feature of QuarkXPress that makes it so popular with web designers and developers is that it comes built with a Universal Binary format, which means that your documents can be read by almost any computer. This means that you can share your documents with anyone in the world, and they can read them on almost any computer, too - providing everyone with access to a global market that would have otherwise been difficult to reach.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
QuarkXPress 10.0.0.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Chinese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Quark

http://www.quark.com

SHA-1:
8cb392e9f245dd4a79cef0959fed12f7e6e7b671

QuarkXPress for PC

10.0.0.1

Quark(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 10.0.0.1 of QuarkXPress. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement