广告

WindowsWatermark Image

2.1.3.1

TSR Soft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

使用 TSR Soft 处理水印图像

TSR Soft 是一款水印软件工具,可让您快速轻松地为任何基于 Windows 的图像文件制作精美的水印图像。 TSR Soft 是一个在后台运行的程序,只需几秒钟即可为您要添加水印的每张图像。 TSR Soft 是一个简单的工具,可让您在几乎任何类型的基于 Windows 的图片上制作具有专业外观的水印。易用性意味着即使对于非技术人员来说,制作水印的过程也是快速且易于学习的。如果您需要在上传到互联网之前为现有图像文件添加水印,TSR soft 可以在用户干预的情况下完成;然后,您可以专注于更重要的任务,例如设计图像或生成图形。

例如,如果您想在您的网站或博客的首页创建水印,您只需从 TSR Soft 的工具栏中选择“水印”选项,程序将自动将图像旋转到所需的位置方向。您还可以为电子邮件中使用的文本添加水印。当源文档或布局中的元素发生更改时,您还可以旋转水印。该程序还可以应用多个轮廓以及将文档或剪贴画转换为水印。电子邮件营销活动中使用的水印图像和文本可以根据目标受众的需要自动轮换。

该工具是提供给用户的免费工具,不能与任何其他水印软件一起使用。它还适用于各种相机格式,例如 PICT、TIFF、BMP、GIF 和 JPG。要使用该工具添加照片,请将照片上传到软件并从菜单中选择“打印”选项。使用喷墨打印机可以高质量打印水印图像和水印。要保存水印图片或水印文字,您可以选择打印到目标目录。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Watermark Image 2.1.3.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
TSR Soft

http://www.watermark-image.com/about.aspx

PCWatermark Image

2.1.3.1

TSR Soft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Watermark Image 的 2.1.3.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Watermark Image for Windows

2.1.3.1

TSR Soft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Watermark Image Manipulation With TSR Soft

TSR Soft is a watermarking software tool that allows you to quickly and easily make a stunning watermark image for any Windows based image file. TSR Soft is a program that runs in the background, taking just a few seconds for each image you want to watermark. TSR Soft is a simple tool that lets you make professional looking watermarks on almost any kind of Windows based picture. The ease of use means that even for non-technical individuals, the process of making the watermark is quick and easy to learn. If you need to add a watermark to an existing image file before uploading to the internet, TSR soft can do that with user intervention; you can then concentrate on more important tasks such as designing the image or generating graphics.

As an example, if you want to create a watermark on the front page of your website or blog, all you need do is select the "watermark" option from TSR Soft's toolbar and the program will automatically rotate the image in the desired direction. You can also watermark text used in emails. You can also rotate the watermark when there are changes in the source document or element in your layout. The program can also apply multiple outlines as well as convert a document or clipart into a watermark. Watermark images and text used in email marketing campaigns can be automatically rotated as per the needs of the targeted audiences.

The tool is a free tool offered to users and not available with any other watermarking software. It also works on all kinds of camera formats such as PICT, TIFF, BMP, GIF and JPG. To add photos using the tool, upload the photos to the software and select the "print" option from the menu. Watermark images and watermarks can be printed in high quality with ink jet printers. To save the watermark image or watermark text, you may choose to print it to the destination directory.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Watermark Image 2.1.3.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
TSR Soft

http://www.watermark-image.com/about.aspx

SHA-1:
4f4ce0a04efc694cb8eb192777d4237140f28dce

Watermark Image for PC

2.1.3.1

TSR Soft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1.3.1 of Watermark Image. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement