广告

WindowsPortrait Professional

4.2.5

Portraitprofessionals(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

人像专业 R 细节洗涤器

Portrait Professional,有时也称为 Portraitize,是一种用于转换和个性化个人肖像的创新程序。最初打开软件时,首先需要加载现有图像,然后告诉软件面部特征是男性还是女性。这实际上是一个非常关键的步骤:Portrait Professional 不仅可以清除皮肤上的瑕疵,还可以根据预编程的一般美感改变面部外观。

Portrait Professional 程序有几个基本控件,可让您调整脸的大小、眼睛和嘴唇的颜色、肤色、鼻子和颧骨的突出程度、眉毛的颜色、头发的颜色长度等。还有一些非常有用的“效果”,比标准控件给你更多的自由。其中一个效果是皱纹控制,这确实是一个可定制的功能。您可以使用此控件调整脸部的皱纹或光滑程度。

Portrait Professional 最受欢迎且非常有用的功能之一是它的眼睛和眉毛滑块。当您修饰肖像时,这些滑块非常有用,因为它们可以让您将视线水平降低并消除水平线。 Portrait Professional 还包括两个“照片深度”滑块,一个用于下睫毛,另一个用于上睫毛。该软件的最终版本 18 共有七个不同的“效果”滑块,非常好用。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Portrait Professional 4.2.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Portraitprofessionals

http://portraitprofessionals.com

PCPortrait Professional

4.2.5

Portraitprofessionals(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Portrait Professional 的 4.2.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Portrait Professional for Windows

4.2.5

Portraitprofessionals(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Portrait Professional R Detail Scrubber

Portrait Professional, sometimes referred to as Portraitize, is an innovative program for transforming and personalizing portraits of individuals. When you initially open the software, you first were required to load an existing image, and next to tell the software whether or not the facial features are male or female. This is actually a very crucial step: Portrait Professional does not only clear up blemishes on the skin, it also alters the facial appearance depending on a pre-programmed general perception of beauty.

The Portrait Professional program has several basic controls, which allow you to adjust the size of your face, the color of your eyes and lips, the skin complexion, the prominence of your nose and cheekbones, your eyebrows' color, your hair's length, etc. There are also some very useful "effects" that give you more freedom than with the standard controls. One of these effects is the wrinkles control, which is really a customizable feature. You can adjust how wrinkled or smooth your face would be using this control.

One of the most popular features of Portrait Professional that comes in very useful is its sliders for the eyes and eyebrows. These sliders are really helpful when you are retouching portraits because they allow you to bring the eye level at a lower level and get rid of horizontal lines. Portrait Professional also includes two "depth from photo" sliders, one for your lower eyelashes and the other for your upper eyelashes. The final version 18 of this software has a total of seven different "effects" sliders, which are really nice to use.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Portrait Professional 4.2.5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Portraitprofessionals

http://portraitprofessionals.com

SHA-1:
0ad16083ab19361946ff4f6a33e631399b24b81c

Portrait Professional for PC

4.2.5

Portraitprofessionals(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.2.5 of Portrait Professional. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement