广告

WindowsDo It Again

1.6

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

使用 AutoHotkey 自动化您的生活

对于大多数人来说,当他们不得不“再做一次”时,他们往往会失去注意力或专注于完全不同的事情。例如,如果您尝试录制带有全家福的电影,您可能会在录制时被拍摄,并最终尝试编辑更早拍摄的静止照片。这很容易导致胶卷丢失帧,质量差导致珍贵照片丢失,甚至错误地将胶卷转移到另一台相机上。如果您让 Windows 充分发挥其所有功能,如自动录制、Windows 媒体播放器和 Windows 资源管理器,这些都是您永远不会体验到的。您将始终只做自己想做的事情,使用最好的软件来自动化您的工作,而不是将时间和精力浪费在不相关的任务上。

Do It Again 被 Microsoft 描述为“一个简单、快速且有效的应用程序,它允许您创建一个程序来自动为您或其他用户执行一项小任务。记录一个新任务(宏或任务),将其保存到隐藏文件,然后播放或录制回来,然后重复任务或再次播放,具体取决于您的录音机的功能。这个免费软件有许多版本,其中许多基于流行的 Windows 程序,如 Windows Movie Maker、Windows Paint Shop Pro 和 Windows Live Writer”。

使您的工作自动化的一种方法是使用热键或组合键;但是,使用热键可能很困难,最好留给专业人士。自动热键的另一种方法是使用Windows热键,可以通过右键单击桌面底部的系统托盘图标或任务栏来设置。这些可以通过单击属性,然后单击热键来设置。一些更高级的系统还允许使用外部窗口和应用程序,因此也可以使用 autohotkey 作为一种方法来自动执行系统中的重复性任务。例如,使用 Mac OS X 机器人可以自动执行屏幕捕获操作,确保您拥有正确的设置/路径/记录/命令,并且还可以用于录制视频。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Do It Again 1.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022

PCDo It Again

1.6

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Do It Again 的 1.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Do It Again for Windows

1.6

(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Automating Your Life With AutoHotkey

For most people, when they have to 'do it again' there is a tendency to lose their focus or work on something completely different. For example, if you were trying to record a film with a family portrait, you might be filmed while recording, and end up trying to edit a still photograph taken much earlier. This could easily lead to missing frames of the film, poor quality resulting in the loss of a valuable photo, or even the mistake of transferring the film onto another camera. These are all things you would never experience if you had Windows working in its full capacity, with all of its great features such as Auto Recording, Windows Media Player and Windows Explorer. You would always just be doing what you want to do, using the best software to automate your work and not wasting time and energy on irrelevant tasks.

Do It Again is described by Microsoft as "A simple, quick and effective application that allows you to create a program that automatically performs a small task for you, either for you or a different user. Record a new task (macro or task), save it to a hidden file, then either play or record it back, then either repeat the task or play it again, depending on the features of your recorder. There are many versions available of this free software, many of them based on popular Windows programs such as Windows Movie Maker, Windows Paint Shop Pro and Windows Live Writer".

One way of automating your work is to use a hotkey or key combination; however, using hotkeys can be difficult and is best left to a professional. Another method of autohotkey is to use a Windows hotkey, which can be set by right-clicking on the system tray icon or task bar at the bottom of the desktop. These can be set by clicking on Properties, and then clicking on Hotkeys. Some of the more advanced systems also allow the use of external windows and applications, so can also use autohotkey as a way to automate repetitive tasks in your system. Using a Mac OS X robot, for example, could automate your screen capture actions, make sure you have the right settings/paths/records/commands in place and can also be used for recording video.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Do It Again 1.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 27th 2021
SHA-1:
c2e849877b9d826b422a2530ecb11b6751447fdb

Do It Again for PC

1.6

(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.6 of Do It Again. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement